Motel 8 Las Vegas

Motel 8 Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Motel 8 Las Vegas

Motel 8 Las Vegas Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
3961 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 8 Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 8 Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 8 Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 8 Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Martha from Fresno, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
It's convenient just to buy beer.
I am unsaticfied, It's as much as the hotels on the strip. I was in the motel for less than a few minutes and got bit by an insect. The television was out dated I had to readjust the cord every time I change the channel, I don't recommend this motel.

The pool area was dirty, the chairs and table was rusted and warned out. Towels was hard like sand paper texture. The sheets wasn't cleaned, we flip the sheets to rest and someones hair was in the sheets. They pick up in the room but did not check the toilet paper I had to wait for my fiancé to get me another roll. It's better to get a hotel on the strip that's closer than this motel that's close to the same price. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Russell from Kansas City, MO
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I was attending a convention at Mandalay Bay Convention Center and this hotel is actually closer to the Center than the Mandalay Bay Hotel. Right across the street and a quarter of the price.
Carpet was quite dirty, but the rest of the room was clean.

Free WIFI, but unreliable. Excellent value for the location.

Solo Traveler
Sabine from Berlin, Germany
May 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
looks really nice from outside, not noisy despite close to airport
carpet has seen much better times, matress is too soft
Solo Traveler
Mary from Cameron, AZ
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Dirty and roaches all over the room for--- a night?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 29, 2013
Couple
4.0
Near 24hr deli
Through their policies it was obvious they do not trust their guests

Ok in a pinch but not a place to make one feel comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Alan from Los Angeles, CA
September 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing!! Was really bad!!
Everything was!! Wasnt even 50 % good

Rooms are worth half what i payed!!!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
September 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Motel for prostitutes and drug users Free wifi but that would require me to stay in the room
Too many too lists small ugly room with horrible odor bathroom type locks that anyone could break into Front desk is inside a small mini mart!?!

There's the Super 8 and Motel 6 big hotel chain. This knockoff name, Motel 8 is a horrible place. I was mislead by the name and pictures on priceline My warning bells immediately went off when the check desk is inside a mini super. The motel is old. The room is small and had a horrible smell. This is the type of motel that bad things and bad people go to. Even though I paid for two nights, I checked out within 10 minutes, no refund. My mistake, but a small price for peace of mind and security. Do not stay at this place. Wish I read the reviews before I booked this motel. ...read more

Couple
Julia from San Antonio, TX
August 5, 2013
Couple
1.0
the photo did not match what we drove up to it was not what we were expecting

I was very upset do to false photo of motel I knew it wasn't anything fancy but did not expect this so we canceled they were very nice understood and granted me a refund

Business Traveler
Russell from Kansas City, MO
June 5, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Very basic room and bed. Easy walk to Mandalay Bay Convention Center.
Business Traveler
Chen from Monterey Park, CA
April 12, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0

I saw a drinking man through the beer cup to the car!

Reviews of Motel 8 Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 8 Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg