Motel 6 Winnemucca

Motel 6 Winnemucca

Motel 6 Winnemucca Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1800 West Winnemucca Boulevard
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Winnemucca in Winnemucca

# 8 of 16 hotels in Winnemucca
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Winnemucca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Winnemucca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Winnemucca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Don from Colorado Springs, CO
June 22, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
April 19, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Location, proximity to gas and cheap food.
The A/C, turned all the way to cold, blasted hot air. You need to get an upstairs room, too. The person above me was walking around, and the floors creaked loudly, until after 2:30 AM.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bonnie from Orem, UT
April 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
easy location
odd smell in the room. not so bad. just not as fresh as usual.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hills, UT
February 17, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

George from Fauquier, Canada
November 3, 2015
10.0
Typical Motel 6 room, good for what we needed, overnight no frill accommodation when we are traveling.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Elk Grove, CA
September 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy access, good, quiet location. Room was clean and comfortable. Slept well on the bed and the bathroom, though small, was also clean.
TV reception wasn't great and the wi-fi only seemed to allow one device at a time to be used (didn't accomodate my laptop and my iphone at the same time)
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
September 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Shower nice. Price great.
Overdue for an update. Pay for wifi? What's with this?

Basic room. When the lights are off, most rooms are basically the same.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elko, NV
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
rooms,beds to small
Business Traveler
Kris from Boise, ID
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It is convenient and inexpensive
They had a problem with the toilet in my room but I have stayed many times and that was the first problem. I am sure they corrected it immediately.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Star, ID
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It was cheap.
Room was small. Thermostat didn't work. High pitched sound every 30seconfs and traffic kept us up. Nasty carpet and bumps under carpet. Stained sink. Just gave you an icky feeling.
Reviews of Motel 6 Winnemucca
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Winnemucca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.