Motel 6 - Williams West - Grand Canyon

Motel 6 - Williams West - Grand Canyon in Williams

Motel 6 - Williams West - Grand Canyon

Motel 6 - Williams West - Grand Canyon Image
1 Star
831 West Route 66
Williams, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 - Williams West - Grand Canyon in Williams

Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 - Williams West - Grand Canyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 - Williams West - Grand Canyon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, TN
June 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff very nice. Room clean. Pool nice
Hallways did have a slight odor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
June 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was clean
No free breakfast, no refrigerator or microwave in the room. No elevator.

the room was clean and comfortable. There was not much in amenities for the price. Most places include free breakfast and wifi.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Never got to stay in it as 546 idiots (1 President, 545 members of congress)closed the Grand Canyon, so I had to cancel everything.
No

I am guessing it is a good place to say.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodney from Mohnton, PA
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing at all
no parking, no tissues or coffee/tea or clock or pen & paper in room, plus NO SHAMPOO OR SOAP in room (had to call front desk), no continental breakfast, ANTS & BUGS in room, outlets were sloppy/loose & would not charge cell phone & laptop overnight

this was one of the most expensive rooms in a two week trip and was by far the worst

Family Traveling with Teens
Tommy from Terre Haute, IN
June 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
low price but got what I paid for next to nothing. extra towels and Shower available in pool area
the pool was not heated well, the whole place showed a need for renovation. desk was often unmanned. only one Ice mach. at far end from our room. not furnished well.

I would not stay at the hotel again.

Couple
Irina from Glenview, IL
October 17, 2012
Couple
8.0
The hotel is very clean and rooms are spacious.

The hotel is very clean and rooms are spacious. It is good for the price you pay. Free internet worked well. The staff was friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelby from Overgaard, AZ
July 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly people close to where I wanted to go.
The bed spreads look like something you would buy at a thrift store.

Overall not to bad.

Couple
Eileen from Philadelphia, PA
May 8, 2012
Couple
3.0
Nothing.
Complete lack of soundproofing.

Motel 6 West - we shall never meet again. Located over an hour from the Grand Canyon, with only kind of clean rooms, no elevator, towels that don't fit a normal (or even slightly smallish) adult, complete lack of soundproofing, and flimsy, shaky doors - you did not win me over. I would gladly pay more to be closer to the Grand Canyon with a hint of normal hotel amenities (shampoo would have been nice).
...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Killeen, TX
March 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating.
We were told earlier the same day that the pool was in good working order, but it was not.

The room was a decent size and in a good location for the price. The pool on site was not working, but the hotel made arrangements for us to use the pool and hot tub facilities at a nearby hotel which was very nice. We were very pleased with the whole experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Queen Creek, AZ
December 17, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's close to the Railway for Polar express.
Beds are awful.

For the price and location it was great. The beds and the smell of the hotel were awful, but you can't expect too much from a motel 6.

Reviews of Motel 6 - Williams West - Grand Canyon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 - Williams West - Grand Canyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg