Motel 6 Wildwood

Motel 6 Wildwood

Motel 6 Wildwood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
273 East State Route 44
Wildwood, FL 34785

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Wildwood in Wildwood

# 2 of 13 hotels in Wildwood
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Wildwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Wildwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Wildwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ismael from Terrell, TX
September 24, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Orion, MI
April 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
The scariest place and situation I have ever been in. Disgusting!
Solo Traveler
Corey from Atlanta, GA
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was inexpensive and built to stay that way. Bonus points, there is a IHOP by the lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeside, MT
January 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
access.
carpet torn and filthy. door would barely open
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inverness, FL
January 3, 2016
Couple
7.0
The price! We didn't mind their one star rating, since we were on a budget, and the room served its purpose. I understand after having stayed here though, why it had such a low rating.
I could list quite a few things that were sub-par, but rather than go on a rant and list them all, the one I have to admit was the worst about it was the paper thin walls and our next door neighbor's dog who barked throughout most of the night.
Couple
Jiang from Lower Merion, PA
December 31, 2015
Couple
3.0
internet didn't work. Staff cannot help me to solve this problem
Abbie from Cairo, GA
October 14, 2015
5.0
The room had a fridge and microwave.
The beds and pillows were hard as bricks. I finally had to get up and sleep in the chair. The tv was glitchy. The person at the desk caught an attitude when we suggested maybe the remote needed new batteries.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ernestine from Miami, FL
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The television did not work, the ice machine did not work. When I called to front desk the attendant was rude
Verified Hotel Guest from No Ft Myers, FL
August 2, 2015
The sheets, towels and carpet were clean.
Ronald from Sullivan, NH
February 27, 2015
7.0
Clean rooms and excellent housekeeping.
Right next to a huge truck stop where trucks were in night and day. Very noisy area.
Reviews of Motel 6 Wildwood
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Wildwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.