Motel 6 Wenatchee

Motel 6 Wenatchee

Motel 6 Wenatchee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
610 North Wenatchee Avenue
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Wenatchee in Wenatchee

# 10 of 16 hotels in Wenatchee
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Wenatchee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Wenatchee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Wenatchee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, WA
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
No amenities what so ever. Bed was hard as a rock. Would not recommend this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price was the least expensive listed on line. I expected the interior to be very low quality but I was wrong. It was so lovely inside! The decor and interior was updated and really nice! The only thing I missed was a box of kleenex. Not bad!
The Internet connection was so poor that I could not work on line which I had hoped to do. The desk clerk offered to put me in a room close to the modem, which she did, but she said upstairs would be better. I needed to be downstairs, however.

I would absolutely stay there again with pleasure. I hope the pool is open next time. This stay was Oct. 18..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shabbona, IL
December 6, 2013
Couple
5.0
The room had a strong odor of smoke for a nonsmoking room. We woke up with sinus problems.
Couple
Brad from Stanwood, WA
October 17, 2013
Couple
3.0
price was ok for last min. booking
hard wood floors, the smell of chlorine. and toilet didn't flush people throwing up in parking lot.

very spartan

Group Traveler
Danny from Bjurney, CA
June 24, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
location
dirty doors, parking area, breezeways, wi Fi did not work

not up to standard for a Motel 6

Solo Traveler
Gene from Anacortes, WA
April 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
no the rooms smell there was to much noise at night.not a good place to stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chaundra from Yakima, WA
January 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
That we were able to get rooms next to each other without a hassle.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Peoria, AZ
December 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The rate.
There was absolutely NO tolietries. Very apparent this was a budget property. Staff was not professional or friendly. I should've just taken the offer to spend $7 more per night & stay at the Travel Lodge

Great location & walking distance. Bring ANYTHING you think you will need, because you will not have anything extra.

Couple
Erica from Kennewick, WA
December 18, 2012
Couple
8.0
The decor is modern and and bright. Liked the hard wood floor.

Clean, simple, good location. And the bar and grill across the road had awesome food for lunch and dinner. The staff was friendly. Would stay there again if in town. Perfect place to stay for a cost effective price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Spanish Fork, UT
December 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
This was possibly the worst motel i have been in, the shower didn't work the tile was grungy and dirty and the so called breakfast was a pot of coffee that he had brought from somewhere in the back and sat on the counter. Very Unimpressed!

This was possibly the worst motel i have been in, the shower didn't work the tile was grungy and dirty and the so called breakfast was a pot of coffee that he had brought from somewhere in the back and sat on the counter. Very Unimpressed!

Reviews of Motel 6 Wenatchee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Wenatchee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.