Motel 6 Wells

Motel 6 Wells

Motel 6 Wells Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1561 6th Street
Wells, NV 89835

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Wells in Wells

# 1 of 4 hotels in Wells
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Wells
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Wells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Wells

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parachute, CO
May 8, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince George, Canada
April 5, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jesus from Phoenix, AZ
October 8, 2016
10.0
Checking in was quick, price was great, room was better than what I expected.
No
Couple
Katherine from San Jose, CA
August 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean, the price was decent, and the location was perfect--just off the highway.
The coin operated dryer didn't work as well as I'd hoped!
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
December 22, 2015
8.0
The room seemed REALLY clean. I appreciate the Pergo floor...seemed new and clean, far better than the nasty icky carpet in many motels. After we settled in, the front desk called to check that all was well, a nice touch. Good heater/AC.
The mini fridge was unplugged. We didn't notice, so our stuff went unrefrigerated. I'd also NOT stay on the parking lot side, early bird jackasses who warm up there cars before dawn and chatter don't seem to realize that some people need sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herald, CA
September 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Price
Beds and shower are small
Group Traveler
Jessica from Shenandoah, IA
August 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, we were excited to swim and the woman at the front put us in a room next to the pool, everything was great especially for the price!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaside, CA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to the highway
Very very small room
Couple
Daniel from Hooper, UT
February 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff at front desk. She shared helpful hints as to the best places to eat nearby.
The room was nice but very noisy. The fan in the bathroom ran when the light was on. It was very loud! A separate switch would have been nice.
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, OR
August 19, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Motel 6 Wells
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Wells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Wells
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Wells
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.