Motel 6 Washington Pennsylvania

Motel 6 Washington Pennsylvania in Washington

Motel 6 Washington Pennsylvania

Motel 6 Washington Pennsylvania Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1283 Motel 6 Drive
Washington, PA 15301

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Washington Pennsylvania in Washington

# 10 of 16 hotels in Washington
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Washington Pennsylvania
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Washington Pennsylvania
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Washington Pennsylvania

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunnellon, FL
December 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
Dirty, Noisy-Full of Gas Fracking workers!! Loud trucks late and early, slamming doors, etc!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, PA
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bathrooms were clean.
There were stains on the comforters. when I was out, my room was cleaned but somethings were thrown out that I still wanted, that had been left by me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
October 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
Upon arrival the desk clerk was no where to be found. 2 females were at the desk acting drunk saying they had to find the clerk and 10 mins later they found them. Paid with cash but still had my card charged. Room was dirty. Will never stay there again!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Appeared new, well maintained and clean

Very simple, plain, linoleum floors instead of carpet...probably easier to clean and maintain

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, WV
August 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
The presentation before entering into the office was well lit, and clean. I was impressed not to see hundreds of cigarette butts all over the grounds.
The cleanliness of this room was horrible. There were tiny little nats on the first bed, along with a lot of hair on both beds, on the floors everywhere. The floors were dirty and we could not take our shoes off to walk around. The A/C unit struggled

We always choose Motel 6 if we can and this one was particularly appealing due to the outdoor pool and the cleanliness of it! We also get a reasonable rate, fridge and microwave. I was disappointed; however, the manager was extremely understanding and willing to comp our room. He was professional and helpful!

Couple
Timothea from South Fork, PA
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
No

It was evident that this hotel was being maintained as well as possible.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittburgh, PA
February 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
I like the area
The beds was dirty I booked two rooms and one of the beds had hairs on them upon arrival and the night desk clerk said that there was nothing she could do.

This motel was okay but they need to have a much better housekeeping crew because they do not change the sheets for new guest.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Girard, PA
November 12, 2013
Couple
1.0
Location.
Lack of cleanliness. Bathroom was disgusting. Floors were gross. Bedding had stains.

For how much I paid for a room, I was very upset and disappointed by this hotel. I had reserved one room that was to have a king size bed and ended up getting 2 double beds due to a king size bed being unavailable because of "lack of housekeeping" according the hotel clerk as I was picking up the keys. Not the first thing someone wants to hear after being downgraded in their hotel reservation. The rooms were dirty. The bathroom was disgusting. The fake wood floor looked dirty. The bedding had stains. We were so disgusted that we slept fully clothed and on top of the bed. As soon as we got up, we immediately checked out. As we were checking to see if we had all of our things, I noticed at least 1 spider and another insect on the ceiling. This was my first time staying with this hotel chain. Never again. ...read more

Couple
Mary from Canton, OH
October 2, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing
All of it, very dirty, smelly and spiders,stink bugs and blood on the sheet!
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Wellsville, OH
September 25, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
It whould have been nice if I got my room there but thirty minuets before I received a phone call that it was overbooked. My reservation was made eleven days before no one noticed?
Iwas sent to this property because all of a sudden the one I was to go to was overbooked this one was 30 miles from where I needed to be This one was old the carpet was woren with paths where people always walked the water in the sink was very slow going

I think some one should look into this. I am so glad that my wife was mot with me. Only one ice machine in the whole complex. In gereral it was somewhat of a dump

Reviews of Motel 6 Washington Pennsylvania
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Washington Pennsylvania
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg