Motel 6 Van Horn

Motel 6 Van Horn

Motel 6 Van Horn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1805 West Broadway
Van Horn, TX 79855

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Van Horn in Van Horn

# 3 of 10 hotels in Van Horn
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Van Horn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Van Horn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Van Horn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 17, 2016
Couple
2.0
the price and proximity of room to car
poorly maintained rooms.
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 11, 2016
5.0
Generally clean.
No fitted sheets. Odd, but okay... Bed sheets had black marks on them. The beds squeak VERY loudly with any movement. The A/C makes random "clanging" noises that drove me crazy.
Couple
Allen from Kingwood, TX
May 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
Staff was nice
This might have been the worst hotel we've ever stayed in. Got caught late and against our better judgement stayed at this location. The room was extremely outdated and the bed was very poor.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
February 5, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Platte, SD
February 1, 2016
Couple
2.0
Easy check-in.
Poor quality lobby and room. Beds looked horrible. They felt just slightly better. Very noisy location.
Jody from Tucson, AZ
January 14, 2016
10.0
The staff is friendly, helpful and happy. The rooms are clean. I had my dog traveling with me and she was welcomed by the staff. I'd definitely stay at this motel again!
Couple
Mark from Austin, TX
January 10, 2016
Couple
7.0
Convenient and economical. Provided as advertised.
Nothing bad to note.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
Price
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willis, TX
December 24, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Small cramped room across from busy rail tracks. Hard as a rock beds.
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
December 23, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Motel 6 Van Horn
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Van Horn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.