Motel 6 Terrell

Motel 6 Terrell

Motel 6 Terrell Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
101 Mira Place
Terrell, TX 75160

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Terrell in Terrell

# 1 of 8 hotels in Terrell
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Terrell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Terrell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Terrell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gary W from Omaha, TX
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
friendly folks ,,nice room
a little hard to get to if following gps
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Point, KS
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Simple, no frills, inexpensive for late arrival and early departure. Not destination, just good safe, clean place to sleep.
Noise of water running from other rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Pet friendly with hardwood floors so much more sanitary.
The beds could be a bit softer but adequate especially for the price!

The staff is great and very friendly! We were just stopping over to break up a long trip and it was perfect for that.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephan from Pineville, LA
March 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was incredibly friendly
Air conditioner was loud

Excellent for a mid travel stay

Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Geismar, LA
December 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I liked the low price and the convenient location right off of the interstate.
Very dated room decor. 19 inch picture tube television with limited channels available.
Solo Traveler
David from Kalaheo, HI
November 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staffers Dawn and Les were extra helpful and friendly.

Clean, modest place to stay overnight. Excellent value.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
October 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good clean place to stay. Friendly staff.

Nice clean place to spend the night for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great for the price and clean.
bitGetting to the motel was a little difficult. The entry ways are a bit hidden.

We were only there a night, so for our purpose this was perfect. The room, beds, and bathroom were clean. It was also more spacious than I was expecting. I would definitely stay there again if needed.

Couple
Tanya from Mabelvale, AR
August 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
When the AC went out in our room they move us to a new room and even went back to the old room to look for a for a pillows we left behind I wish i could remember the young lady name that help us it was Sunday night the 18th
no it was great

Will use this hotel everytime we come back to Terrell

Reviews of Motel 6 Terrell
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Terrell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.