Motel 6 Temecula - Historic Old Town

Motel 6 Temecula - Historic Old Town

Motel 6 Temecula - Historic Old Town Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
41900 Moreno Road
Temecula, CA 92590

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Temecula - Historic Old Town in Temecula

# 12 of 17 hotels in Temecula
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Temecula - Historic Old Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Temecula - Historic Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Temecula - Historic Old Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Edgar from Santa Maria, CA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peggy from Mesa, AZ
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Easy to find
Price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erick from Grass Vallely, CA
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Did not stay, Walked into lobby smelled like smoke and was not clean, We left
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Madre, CA
June 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
my door did not dead bolt
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hesperia, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
Loved the location!Easy walk to Front Street.Very good price for awesome location.
I think I reserved a Queen sized bed but received a double.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
March 5, 2015
Couple
2.0
nothing
no shampoo no hair dryer in room no breakfast price was not the $--- we thought we had
Group Traveler
Michelle from Redlands, CA
March 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel was overall very nice. Some of the of the other guests we a bit loud and we could hear almost every thing they were doing. But for the price it was perfect!
Just the noise from the other guests. I was with a group of girls who were running a race early the next morning and we could hear EVERYTHING they were doing.....
Group Traveler
Monica from Moreno Valley, CA
February 12, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Very friendly front desk staff, location is walking distance to restaurants, stores, night life. Pretty clean inside and out
Very rude security guard, parking terrible at night, room was very stuffy and smelled bad of cigarettes.No iron, or fridge in any rooms.ac worked but didn't cool entire room or help the smell
Family Traveling with Teens
Jimmy from Phoenix, AZ
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
NOTHING
Cigarette burns in the blankets. No shampoo, conditioner or soap. The towels are very small and feel like sandpaper. The reservation was for 2 connecting rooms with 2 queen beds each. We got 1 room with a full sized bed.
Couple
Melissa from Palmdale, CA
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
It had recently been remodeled. It's always clean and comfortable for what it is.
The towels are cheap and thin and they should supply more in each room or invest in a little better quality towel.
Reviews of Motel 6 Temecula - Historic Old Town
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Temecula - Historic Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.