Motel 6 Temecula - Rancho California

Motel 6 Temecula - Rancho California in Temecula

Motel 6 Temecula - Rancho California

Motel 6 Temecula - Rancho California Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
41900 Moreno Road
Temecula, CA 92590

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Temecula - Rancho California in Temecula

# 13 of 19 hotels in Temecula
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Temecula - Rancho California
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Temecula - Rancho California
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Temecula - Rancho California

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Courtney from Lake Havasu City, AZ
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Fantastic location in Old Town Temecula and convenient to highway.
Not really...it seems to attract a certain calibre of person due to its fantastic pricing. Oh...and you can't open the windows so to get fresh air, you have to leave your door open and that's not very safe.

I'm really glad I took my fried's recommendation on this. It truly is great value for money and I am sure to stay again!!!

Couple
Susanna from San Diego, CA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
the pool area was very nice. the beds, sink area were very nice.
the toilet did not have lid on it. I was not able to get a senior discount since I book this on line

easy access to old town Temecula. short walk to denny's for breakfast . easy access to the freeway

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
June 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location. Motel 6 is right in Old Town Temecula so it's nice to be able to just walk around downtown from your hotel.
I didn't like there were only 2 double beds, the bathroom didn't lock or have a fan. Also, our shower didn't drain. It would have been a nice touch to have an alarm clock, and if the shower and sink didn't have somebody else's hair in it...
Couple
Eric from Los Angeles, CA
June 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
location
Small room

In the heart of temecula, close to everything. Very small room however, but does the job.

Tony from Rowland Heights, CA
June 3, 2014
10.0
My room was renovated and looked very modern. Way worth the price compared to other places.
There was no blow dryer in the room. There was no complimentary shampoo, only bars of soap.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location ... close ti everything.
The room had a weird smell.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Habra, CA
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
See below

3/25/14 Sent email to Motel 6 I've never experienced anything like this and it was the worst experience I've ever had staying at a motel/hotel. We got awakened by security/guests yelling and cursing. Security was yelling and banging on the door. The females said their names were Mikayla and Sarah. Security said something about one of them being wanted for robbery. I finally called the front desk about 2:30 a.m. I was told that one of them was not permitted on the property and the cops had been contacted. She would send security back up. We wanted to leave, but were afraid to open the door and leave with all of that going on and we had nowhere to go . I looked out the window and there were at least 5 people going by our window carrying alcohol and yelling. They were running after a female. My son was asking me what was going on and I felt so bad that he had to experience this and got no sleep. I'm a single mom and went there for a soccer tourney for my son. It was a treat for us to stay overnight. We had to get up early and were exhausted. I spent---- which is a lot of money for me. We are so disappointed. I have family that lives in the area and told them what happened. They said we should have never stayed there. It is a really bad area and they have prostitutes, hookers and pimps there. They were scared for us. I thank God that we are home safe. ...read more

Reviews of Motel 6 Temecula - Rancho California
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Temecula - Rancho California
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg