Motel 6 Temecula - Historic Old Town

Motel 6 Temecula - Historic Old Town

Motel 6 Temecula - Historic Old Town Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
41900 Moreno Road
Temecula, CA 92590

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Temecula - Historic Old Town in Temecula

# 12 of 19 hotels in Temecula
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Temecula - Historic Old Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Temecula - Historic Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Temecula - Historic Old Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Caitlin from San Diego, CA
February 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very clean, nice staff, decent room for Motel 6 and very close to bars and restaurants
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
December 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was easy and quick to get checked in. Had what we needed for a quick, just-sleeping-overnight stay.
The first room we got was clearly in the middle of some bathroom maintenance work, so we had to go back to the front desk and get a different room, but it did not take long, and the second room was fine.
Couple
Nicholas from Camp Pendleton, CA
December 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
The heat worked.
THE quilt on the bed had stains all over it there was a phone in the room but it had no cords so it didn't work. The number on the phone was the wrong number to the main office. The internet is horrible cannot even connect to my email. Loud all night.
Couple
Deborah from Arlington, TX
October 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
location / staff / property layout/ price/ upgrades M6 has made
nothing I did not like

Desk Clerk was sooooooooooo nice, and customer service was 100% He even informed me the price since my booking had dropped and he adjusted accordingly! I had already seen that online, but did not have to ask! :) Maybe parking is a little lacking, but overall will stay again! I usually try M6 in each city for a first choice. DF

Couple
Olivia from Avalon, CA
September 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient and stellar staff! Easy check in and very clean room!
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was perfect. staff very helpful. room clean and attractive. It definitely was not a 1*
the hotel was way overpriced as are all hotels in that area on weekends. I prefer hotels with frig and microwave.
Couple
Glenda from Long Beach, CA
September 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
The only positive thing was the staff in the front desk they were accommodating when I wanted to move from a non smoking room that people had been smoking into another area.
The cleanliness of the room was poor, One of the rooms had stained sheets and dirty floors, you can tell that they did not vacuum and moped. The towels are really small and harsh and did not have enough. Outside areas where dirty too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
pool
no breakfast cost of wifi and bad service og wifi
Solo Traveler
Ernest from Covina, CA
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was clean
The bed felt hard as a rock sleeping on it
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sahuarita, AZ
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Motel 6 Temecula - Historic Old Town
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Temecula - Historic Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.