Motel 6 Temecula - Rancho California

Motel 6 Temecula - Rancho California

Motel 6 Temecula - Rancho California Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
41900 Moreno Road
Temecula, CA 92590

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Temecula - Rancho California in Temecula

# 12 of 17 hotels in Temecula
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Temecula - Rancho California
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Temecula - Rancho California
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Temecula - Rancho California

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hesperia, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
Loved the location!Easy walk to Front Street.Very good price for awesome location.
I think I reserved a Queen sized bed but received a double.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
March 5, 2015
Couple
2.0
nothing
no shampoo no hair dryer in room no breakfast price was not the $--- we thought we had
Group Traveler
Michelle from Redlands, CA
March 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel was overall very nice. Some of the of the other guests we a bit loud and we could hear almost every thing they were doing. But for the price it was perfect!
Just the noise from the other guests. I was with a group of girls who were running a race early the next morning and we could hear EVERYTHING they were doing.....
Group Traveler
Monica from Moreno Valley, CA
February 12, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Very friendly front desk staff, location is walking distance to restaurants, stores, night life. Pretty clean inside and out
Very rude security guard, parking terrible at night, room was very stuffy and smelled bad of cigarettes.No iron, or fridge in any rooms.ac worked but didn't cool entire room or help the smell
Family Traveling with Teens
Jimmy from Phoenix, AZ
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
NOTHING
Cigarette burns in the blankets. No shampoo, conditioner or soap. The towels are very small and feel like sandpaper. The reservation was for 2 connecting rooms with 2 queen beds each. We got 1 room with a full sized bed.
Couple
Melissa from Palmdale, CA
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
It had recently been remodeled. It's always clean and comfortable for what it is.
The towels are cheap and thin and they should supply more in each room or invest in a little better quality towel.
Couple
Pamela from Eugene, OR
October 16, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Courtney from Lake Havasu City, AZ
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Fantastic location in Old Town Temecula and convenient to highway.
Not really...it seems to attract a certain calibre of person due to its fantastic pricing. Oh...and you can't open the windows so to get fresh air, you have to leave your door open and that's not very safe.

I'm really glad I took my fried's recommendation on this. It truly is great value for money and I am sure to stay again!!!

Couple
Susanna from San Diego, CA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
the pool area was very nice. the beds, sink area were very nice.
the toilet did not have lid on it. I was not able to get a senior discount since I book this on line

easy access to old town Temecula. short walk to denny's for breakfast . easy access to the freeway

Reviews of Motel 6 Temecula - Rancho California
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Temecula - Rancho California
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.