Motel 6 St Louis East - Caseyville Il

Motel 6 St Louis East - Caseyville Il in Caseyville

Motel 6 St Louis East - Caseyville Il

Motel 6 St Louis East - Caseyville Il Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
2431 Old Country Inn Drive
Caseyville, IL 62232

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 St Louis East - Caseyville Il in Caseyville

# 5 of 5 hotels in Caseyville
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 St Louis East - Caseyville Il
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 St Louis East - Caseyville Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 St Louis East - Caseyville Il

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Doris from Reynoldsburg, OH
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was good
They sent us to a room that was not completely clean upon arrive

The staff was very friendly and helpful

Group Traveler
Reginald from Kansas City, MO
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
spacious room, and bathroom.
Internet not free.

Friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Bloomington, IL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything

The room smelled badly, the beds were broke down very uncomfortable. Andnasty. It said a double room with a double bed on the reservations and it was a single room. Very disappointed

Solo Traveler
Herman from Lacey, WA
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jennifer from Peoria, IL
April 30, 2014
4.0
That it was available
Outdated tv. Uncomfortable beds. Small rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janice from Rising Fawn, GA
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Rooms in motel was not acceptable for cleanliness. My grandson found a packet with crack cocaine in it near the commode. One room the sheets were not changed. The bed spread and blanket was dirty in one of the rooms.

This is the first time that I have stayed at a Motel 6 and was this displeased.

Solo Traveler
Javonne from South Beloit, IL
July 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
The staff was rude. Especially front desk clerk. There was police there all night just walking the halls. Didn't feel safe there.

I will NOT be staying there anymore.

Couple
Marcelino from Arlington, TX
July 10, 2013
Couple
5.0
I was pleased with the location. The hotel is located about eight miles outside of St. Louis. There were plenty of places to eat nearby.
I would have liked an iron for my clothes. The bed was a little hard, but it was just for a nights stay. I probably won't stay there for more than one night. It is more of a passing through town kind of hotel in my opinion.

I did not have high expectations for this hotel so it did not disappoint. It was just a place to rest my head for the night. I needed somewhere to rest as I made my way to Chicago.

Reviews of Motel 6 St Louis East - Caseyville Il
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 St Louis East - Caseyville Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg