Motel 6 Springfield

Motel 6 Springfield

Motel 6 Springfield Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
6868 Springfield Boulevard
Springfield, VA 22150

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Springfield in Springfield

# 11 of 12 hotels in Springfield
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, GA
September 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
May 3, 2016
10.0
The hotel staff was friendly and my room was very clean.
None
Business Traveler
Hailu from Herndon, VA
October 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It's very clean
No
Solo Traveler
Nelson from Rochester, NY
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Candido from Elizabeth, NJ
October 13, 2015
7.0
No shampoo No hair dryer No iron No refrigerator
Business Traveler
Bryan from Alexandria, VA
September 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Everything was good and ok for the stay.
Just did not like the fact that I thought I was paying with a credit card to only find out when my employee got there it was not paid. We had to give the credit card again to pay for the room for my employee.
Business Traveler
Tammy from Aldie, VA
August 1, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
A drunk sleeping in our hallway near our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Our two beds in the room each had some serious stains on the top bed sheet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pennsburg, PA
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very plain but more than adequate for a business stop. Room was clean and did not smell. A BIG PLUS FOR ME. Awesome access to highway and many choices for dinner and breakfast in surrounding area.
The lobby smelled terrible and parking lot was very dark. A lot of people hanging around the parking lot.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Chesterfield, VA
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and Prive
No. It met expectations.

I wouldn't bring my family here, but for what I need it's fine. Room and bathroom is clean. That's all I could ask for. Internet service could be a little better.

Reviews of Motel 6 Springfield
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.