Motel 6 Springfield - North

Motel 6 Springfield - North

Motel 6 Springfield - North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2655 North Glenstone Avenue
Springfield, MO 65803

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Springfield - North in Springfield

See Most Popular hotels in Springfield
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Springfield - North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Springfield - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Springfield - North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Front desk staff put us at ease right away and got us in our room. The actual building however was weathered and a bit scary for my children. But all the other guests were friendly.
The dark unlit corridors and strange corners when going up and down the stairs.
Business Traveler
Vickey from Little Elm, TX
June 1, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Location was convenient
Housekeeping was terrible
Couple
Paige from Springfield, MO
May 2, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
December 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Value
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
September 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean comfortable room at a reasonable price
Couple
Shannon from Chicago, IL
September 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Big rooms with plenty of space to walk around the beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Columbia, MO
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Dirty room, flies, smoke smell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Republic, MO
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They called the police stating we were refusing to leave after I had booked the room for another night, I. Have reported this to their guest relations dept and hhet are supposed to be getting back to me which had yet to happen, my daughter and I have neve
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Value
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, OH
May 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Arrived on 05/02/15 to go in a room that was filthy; smelled of smoke. Outside workers were painting the exterior of building and we were worried the overspray of paint would get on our car. Asked to be moved to another room and toilet wouldn't flush.
(continuing from above) Sink wouldn't drain and room smelled. Help was very, very polite. Even though facility was being renovated, the 2 rooms we had was awful. I have never seen such dirty carpets. We were refunded our money without any hassel.
Reviews of Motel 6 Springfield - North
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Springfield - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.