Motel 6 Seattle North - Kirkland

Motel 6 Seattle North - Kirkland

Motel 6 Seattle North - Kirkland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
12010 120th Place
Kirkland, WA 98034

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Seattle North - Kirkland in Kirkland

# 6 of 7 hotels in Kirkland
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Seattle North - Kirkland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Seattle North - Kirkland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Seattle North - Kirkland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood, CA
September 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
location, desk staff, price
Ants in the room.
Solo Traveler
Pricila from Seattle, WA
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I love the location and good thing ir got remodeled.
I made reservations and i was not able to cone and stay at the hotel and i was charged for the room that i did not even get to enjoy..i asked for a refund and i am still waiting to hear back from them. I was staying at this location often but won't anymor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Corinne, UT
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Gresham, OR
June 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was newly remodeled. Check-In was easy even though we got there at 9:30 pm. Check out was easy.The bed and pillows were very comfortable.
No coffee pot in room. No fridge or microwave. Fire alarm went off at 6:00am and don't know why.

No clocks and the toilet was wobbly. Very easy access to highway. Nice that a gas station was right next door. A Walgreen's was right across the street.

Couple
Jon from Honolulu, HI
June 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
Price
Our no smoking room smelled strongly of cigarette smoke and was told that they couldn't get us a fresh smelling room. Front desk said they couldn't police the room to make sure guests don't smoke. Totally unacceptable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanwood, WA
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Newly remodeled rooms were very nice. The staff was friendly.
It was difficult to find, I drove around for 20 minutes and stopped twice to ask people where it was.

It has a pool and that is a nice feature to have, when it is open. The pool was closed because it is still winter. The hotel is close to stores and restaurants and it is very near the freeway, so you do not have difficulty getting back on.

Business Traveler
John from Elma, WA
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
nothing
toilet wouldnt stop running maid didnt clean the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vermillion, SD
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Terrance from Milpitas, CA
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Lots of parking. Grocery Store, Gas Station, Fast Food, Real Food relatively near by ~ still need to drive.
WiFi is $2.99/day and it is SUPER SLOW. 30-40KB/s best effort. No shampoo or conditioner or toothpaste or anything. Check-in after hours is behind a bulletproof glass counter like a gas station.

Limited number of elevators. 3 stories tall. Walls are thin. I was not expecting much but this really is not much. I normally would not stay in this type of hotel. Blankets had burn holes, thin blankets. TV is still old-school tube style.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Hoquiam, WA
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The bed and pillows were surprisingly comfortalbe
overall feeling 4/10 cleanliness the drains were very slow
Reviews of Motel 6 Seattle North - Kirkland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Seattle North - Kirkland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.