Motel 6 Seattle Airport

Motel 6 Seattle Airport

Motel 6 Seattle Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
16500 Pacific Highway South
Seatac, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
August 18, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Two rooms: Handicapped and otherwise. The non-handicapped room was fine.
The handicapped room had a dysfunctional A/C, which we didn't discover until after we lifted our quadriplegic friend out of her chair and into the bed. By then she was far too exhausted and in pain to even think about being moved. Desk was no help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Cincinnati, OH
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
August 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tom from Helena, MT
July 4, 2016
8.0
Not a bad motel. The carpet was a little dirty. The hallway's did smell of cigarette smoke. Our room however was very clean and the front desk people were friendly. I was expecting much worse and was pleasantly suprised.
The carpets in the hall were a little dirty. The halls smelled of smoke and the door to the building didn't work very well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 12, 2016
Couple
4.0
The staff were friendly. It was extremely inexpensive compared to other hotels in the Seattle area.
The room reaked of smoke and the bathroom wasn't clean.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Champlin, MN
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Owner was great and pleasure to work with. He accommodated an early check in as quickly as possible for several other guests including myself.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Wenatchee, WA
June 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
Price
Non-smoking room smelled like it used to be a smoking room. Unwelcoming staff.
Couple
Shannon from Johnston, IA
June 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful
We were given a full bed, rather than the queen we expected. The shower has more of a mist than a steady stream of water
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martinique from Shelton, WA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to the airport which I loved.
It was not a good place. Customer service was poor. They charged more money than my original quote. My mom and kids picked up blisters on hands feet and mouth. Its not clean but has the appearance of cleanliness.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Newtown, CT
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The receptionist was wonderful!
Reviews of Motel 6 Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.