Motel 6 Scottsdale

Motel 6 Scottsdale in Scottsdale

Motel 6 Scottsdale

Motel 6 Scottsdale Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6848 East Camelback Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Scottsdale in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff.
Vending machine ran out of ice.
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Phoenix, AZ
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms. Friendly staffers
No liked all EXCEPT hot water tables small
Family Traveling with Teens
Joaquin from Laveen, AZ
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, Location, Location....Walking distance to Scottsdale Fashion Square and multiple dining / drinking establishments.
Make sure you pack shampoo.
Solo Traveler
Justin from Bellingham, WA
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
March 24, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location
Room was smelly.

A walk away from the mall and old town scottsdale

Couple
Kathleen from Alpine, CA
December 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean and fairly priced.
No in-room coffee maker. But we could get coffee in the lobby.

Motel 6 is always a good value. Rooms are very compact but clean and comfortable.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
March 13, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
GREAT location to all the Spring Training festivities in Old Town. Very affordable and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Although the rooms were cozy, they were clean and well kept.
WiFi cost money. Although not a huge amount ($3-4 per day), the hassle of putting in my credit card everyday was inconvenient.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were on a budget and this hotel met all of our needs. The rooms were clean, the area was safe, the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The location was PERFECT to spend the week watching spring training games (Scottsdale stadium, home of the SF Giants).

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
February 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was clean, smelled fresh and inviting. Easy access from the freeway. The refrigerator was very nice to have and was also clean.
Friday night people staying there used the rooms like a party space - running room to room, yelling and honking their horns until 3am - I did not get hardly any sleep. Saturday night by contrast was wonderfully quiet and appreciated.
Business Traveler
Jim from Cheshire, CT
December 7, 2011
Business Traveler
3.0
Tiny rooms, noisy HVAC system, charges for wifi, no breakfast.

Tiny rooms, noisy HVAC system, charges for wifi, no breakfast.

Couple
Kayleigh from Many Farms, AZ
April 29, 2011
Couple
7.0
Friendly environment and helpful service.
Small rooms to our liking, no microwave, had to ask the front desk to use theirs.

The overall Stay was good, the room was small but it did, the pool was great, the little hot tube on the side was cute.

Reviews of Motel 6 Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg