Motel 6 Savannah - Richmond Hill

Motel 6 Savannah - Richmond Hill

Motel 6 Savannah - Richmond Hill Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
4071 Us 17
Richmond Hill, GA 31324

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Savannah - Richmond Hill in Richmond Hill

# 4 of 11 hotels in Richmond Hill
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Savannah - Richmond Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Savannah - Richmond Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Savannah - Richmond Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Young Harris, GA
April 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Everyone of the staff that we spoke to were very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greentown, OH
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Close to the highway
Room smelled like someone sprayed an entire can of shower cleaner shut the door and left. There were numerous people hanging out around our room after midnight, wouldn't recomend bringing the family to this hotel or leaving anything in the car.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Billy from Douglasville, GA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was clean and check in was easy. Very friendly customer service front desk.
Size of room was all most to small for two beds and there was a little bit of a musty smell.
Couple
Wanda from Hephzibah, GA
June 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
You get what you pay for. Rooms small but clean. Great for a last minute stop.
No fridge/microwave in room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Andrew from Warner Robins, GA
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Value
No. It was what I expected

Old but clean. Small room. Great value.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Reynolds, GA
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Ease of access, low price
Small room, musty smell

This hotel offered a convenient and quiet place to sleep, which was what I was looking for. The A/C unit was very noisy, but other than that it was a quiet hotel. The staff was friendly and accommodating, and there were several restaurants nearby. A convenient rest stop, but not one I'd recommend for an extended stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Bairdford, PA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This was a great hotel for the price. I would have liked to have had a continental breakfast but other then that it was great!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location is right at the exit of I95. Price is good.
There's a little smell. The bathroom only has shower, no bath.
Group Traveler
Yan from Atlanta, GA
December 1, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
the price, you can't complain the remote location and the limited space of the room, because of the price.
one of our rooms had some bad smell. They can improve the cleanness,definitely.

the price is very good, but one of our rooms(we ordered 3 rooms for two nights) has bad smell. it will be better if they can improve that.

Couple
Robert from Orlando, FL
July 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
I really liked the price, my boyfriend and I were traveling on a budget and at
XXX a night it was a steal.
The beds were pretty bad. My boyfriend and I stayed here 2 nights, the first night the bed was waaay to soft. The second stay the bed was waaay to hard (firmer than firm!) almost like sleeping on a box spring.

This motel was overall pretty good, especially for the price. It was really clean but spartan; there wasn't any "art" on the walls, only a bed, table, one chair, tv, and dresser. There wasn't even an alarm clock! The bed was pretty bad, it was waay too soft. This motel was also a little sketchy, but you can park right outside your door. Like I said, overall the motel was pretty good for the price. Don't expect a 5 star hotel when you only Pay
XXX a night. I would definitely stay here again! My wallet loves the place!
...read more

Reviews of Motel 6 Savannah - Richmond Hill
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Savannah - Richmond Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.