Motel 6 San Ysidro - San Diego/Border

Motel 6 San Ysidro - San Diego/Border

Motel 6 San Ysidro - San Diego/Border Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
160 E Calle Primera
San Ysidro, CA 92173

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 San Ysidro - San Diego/Border in San Ysidro

# 6 of 6 hotels in San Ysidro
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 San Ysidro - San Diego/Border
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 San Ysidro - San Diego/Border
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 San Ysidro - San Diego/Border

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
March 30, 2017
8.0
Employees are friendly
All of people where smoking marijuana.. smell very bad
Family Traveling with Teens
Roberto from Miles City, MT
March 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
We hated everything
The smell of the owners and there was pictures of the family in the rooms oh and everything in the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Locatiom to the border very accomidating staff
Overpriced vending area broken washer did a small load of laundry and ended up having to wring water out of my clothes by hand i paid 2.50 to wash and 2.75 to dry two times sp almost 8.00 for one load and i didnt get that wash fee back.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Mira Loma, CA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked how they remodelled everything, looks very nice..
My pillow had blood stains and I took it to the front desk and was given a little pillow in return. Not so nice!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's CLEAN. No ugly rugs on floor. Very clean both room and bathroom. I didn't expect that I will love it so much. Good location, very fast to downtown San Diego. Dogs stay free.
No fridge, no microwave, no breakfast, Internet 2,99$. But as long as room is clean and nice I don't mind.
Solo Traveler
Juan from Somerton, AZ
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
You could hear other people talking from the other rooms, alot of noise from the people upstairs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
reasonably priced
no fridge or microwave. wifi not free service.

staff were friendly, helpful and courteous.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Noli from Vallejo, CA
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Good location .
Front desk clerk needs customer services training.they should not talk different languages in front of guest. Especially the desk clerk don't know to handle complain. It's like you talk to a wall. My next door room was loud she just ignore
Solo Traveler
Joann from San Diego, CA
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything, close to shops, border, and non smoking
Reviews of Motel 6 San Ysidro - San Diego/Border
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 San Ysidro - San Diego/Border
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.