Motel 6 San Jose Airport

Motel 6 San Jose Airport

Motel 6 San Jose Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2081 North 1st Street
San Jose, CA 95131

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 San Jose Airport in San Jose

# 25 of 51 hotels in San Jose
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean rooms. Nice staff. good location.
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mariana from Westlake Village, CA
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location and price ($---for 1 night)
I reserved a room for 2 adults + 2 kids. when I checked in, it had a single bed, it was a problem. They offered me blankets and pillows for the floor. Ended up driving around and spent $--- for the only other available room in the area at midnight. Ugh
Couple
Eric from San Jose, CA
March 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Modern room decor
Not really
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandro from El Paso, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All staff members were friendly and curtious. Rooms are remodeled, beds are comfortable.
The room that was reserved was dirty as if someone hadn't check out, but we were accommodated with a different room that same night we arrived. I want to praise  manager at San Jose Airport location for making it a comfortable stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Newhall, CA
July 28, 2015
basically clean
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
no free wireless
Couple
Melanie from San Jose, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was clean enough and the fixtures seemed to work well enough.
You have to pay for wifi and it's spotty at best. You have to reenter your wifi code every few minutes.
Business Traveler
Peter from Sierra Vista, AZ
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Was the only hotel available everything else was booked. Will not stay at this hotel again.internet never worked and you had to pay for it.
No fridge. No microwave. Internet was horrible never worked had to use my cell phone as a hot spot.

Room was ok. Needs fridge and mic. Internet needs upgrading. And for--- a night def nt worth it.

Couple
Gary from San Jose, CA
May 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monrovia, CA
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Centrally located next to freeway and airport
It was dirty! The linens (towels, sheets and bed covers) had stains, the bathroom tub was gross and the stopper was unscrewed and just laying there.

Definitely not what I expected for paying over--- with taxes for one night.

Reviews of Motel 6 San Jose Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.