Motel 6 San Diego North

Motel 6 San Diego North

Motel 6 San Diego North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
5592 Clairemont Mesa Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92117

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 San Diego North in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 7 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 San Diego North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 San Diego North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 San Diego North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the location!! I traveled alone this trip, and felt extremely safe
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
It's clean
It's not cool without hairdryer!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mourshida from Jamaica, NY
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Bus stop of 44 is very close to this Motel.
Dirty, the staffs are not cooperative. Moreover still I am waiting for the refund to my credit card. I reserved for five days but left after two days. But they charged full for five days. They kept me waiting to refund my credits. Sad.
Group Traveler
Snehal from Redmond, WA
August 13, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
nothing
Poor service Promised double bed and room had a single bed Promised free Wi-Fi did not have it Room was stinking

bedsheets were torn blanket were smelling

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
August 6, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I booked a room with a double bed. I ended up with a small single bed for 2 people that I ended up paying full price for. They said that it was advertised wrong on priceline and it needs to be fixed. And it was extremely ghetto. I got ripped off.

Sucks, I got ripped off.

Alejandro from Wilmington, CA
July 9, 2013
10.0
Friendly staff
The entrance was kind of tricky to get in

I would stay again

Group Traveler
Christina from Davis, CA
July 2, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0

Stated as "Double Room" on Priceline. Upon arrival, the lady at the reception said it is actually a one bed room and said she doesn't know why is it stated as "Double Room." She gave my brother and I some time to look for another place. After some time, called three times to inform her that we will take the room as booked but no answer. Went back to the motel 6 just to tell her that as brother and I was rushing for movie just to find out she was on her mobile phone claiming the phone didn't ring (She used that phone to call me ahead and so no way I was calling a wrong number either). Went back to check-in and rest after a long day, and another lady at the reception said the room is gone because 'the card was declined.' The same card was used in a Best Western at Clairemont Dr. Not only it went through with them, moreover, staff was WAY nicer than that ignorant bitch at Motel 6, and even helped me enroll in their rewards program for a discount. Booked Motel 6 for the price, but will never again. ...read more

Reviews of Motel 6 San Diego North
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 San Diego North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.