Motel 6 San Diego - Hotel Circle

Motel 6 San Diego - Hotel Circle

Motel 6 San Diego - Hotel Circle Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
2424 Hotel Circle North
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 San Diego - Hotel Circle in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 San Diego - Hotel Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 San Diego - Hotel Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 San Diego - Hotel Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
March 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was literally next door to my conference hotel.
Stayed in a "smoking" room because the hotel sold all the others (even though I booked nearly two weeks before arrival). The neighbor was horribly sick - constant coughing and hacking (sounds as if he was dying). Also, internet was not free...
Maria from Tenafly, NJ
March 20, 2017
7.0
Price and Locatio
Bathroom floor not clean
Couple
Christian from Santa Clara, CA
September 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Our stay was on September 23-24....the front desk crew was awesome! Super helpful with the minor internet issue I encountered; the young lady who checked me in and she was phenomenal!!! Thank you very much for the warm welcome and your help!
The one star rating was too low for the experience I encountered; they deserved higher. The ONLY issue I encountered was the contectivity with the wifi....fix the minor hick-up and you're golden!
Alberto from El Centro, CA
May 25, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
April 29, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The location was perfect!
the room was really bad. the beds where uncomfortable and smelled musty. There was not enough parking and sheets where not clean
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
April 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
All I needed was a comfortable bed and clean bathroom, a quite place to sleep until check-out the next day. The location is very convenient too, just outside the hustle-bustle of Downtown. The toilet, sink, and shower were clean and looked fairly new.
The only thing really was the grungy looking bathroom floor, only because it had been used. The tile is white, which is hard to keep white over the years, but I am confident it was clean. The toilet, sink, and shower were clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, CA
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
March 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alexander from Corona, CA
October 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
It is near old town which is where I was planning on spending most of my time
The parking was a huge issue, despite reserving a pass. Other guests were double parked taking up all the spaces.
Carlos from Coachella, CA
July 28, 2015
location was a plus! friendly and helpful staff
Reviews of Motel 6 San Diego - Hotel Circle
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 San Diego - Hotel Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.