Motel 6 Salt Lake City South - Lehi

Motel 6 Salt Lake City South - Lehi

Motel 6 Salt Lake City South - Lehi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
210 South 1200 East
Lehi, UT 84043

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Salt Lake City South - Lehi in Lehi

# 6 of 6 hotels in Lehi
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Salt Lake City South - Lehi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Salt Lake City South - Lehi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Salt Lake City South - Lehi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
November 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice, clean, and inexpensive.
The refrigerator was too close to the bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
October 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location of the hotel is great, close to the freeway and shops.
We were there for 2 days and the housekeeping staff never cleaned the room or take the dirty towels. They just left two small clean towels, we tried to call the lobby to get the room clean and some towels but no one picked up the phone.
Cris from Gardena, CA
September 30, 2015
10.0
Free Internet and pets stay for free
The ice vendor was out of order.

It is a clean and nice place

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
August 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was modern and had great amenities. Was very nice for the price.
There was hair all over my towels in the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Haven, UT
August 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The cost.
Didn't feel safe. My window was lose in the frame. Of the two locks, one was broken and the other barley locked. My non-smoking room smelled like smoke and made my clothes smell. When I opened the window air it out, there was not screen so bugs flew in.

There was not shampoo or conditioner for a shower.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Wenatchee, WA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Price.
Barking dog in night. Couldn't use swimming pool. Looked like a swamp. Bathtub needed some mildew removal. Advertised roll-away beds--none available, not room for one. Had to pay for two rooms because guests wouldn't stay because of the quality.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ibapah, UT
March 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
They do not clean rooms..asked for clean towels 4 times. The person at the desk said if you stay a week, they clean it three times. There were people hanging around in the parking lot and it was kinda scary. Will never stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holloman Afb, NM
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The rooms had hardwood flooring- which seems cold, but also felt very clean. Rooms were renovated and very nice.
The rooms are VERY small, the hallways are not renovated and are a little dingy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
the staff was highly accommodating and helpful
not very clean (there was still hair in the shower and on the bathroom floor); VERY noisy (you could hear everything that was being said in the next room)
Group Traveler
Kathy from Middletown, PA
May 10, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
They left the light on. That's what Tom Bodett (sp?)promises and that's all you get.
Given rm that reeked of cigarette smoke. Asked for non-smoking room & was told hotel was overbooked but I could ck back later in my stay to ask for another rm. Bed made 1 x by staff in 4 night stay. Had to go to fr desk for towels.

Coffee & tea only offered for breakfast. Was given nothing but excuses as to problems encountered. No offers whatsoever to make conditions right. Location poor; right beside noisy interstate and in desolate location. Orange paint on walls should have been the 1st flag that all would not be well!

Reviews of Motel 6 Salt Lake City South - Lehi
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Salt Lake City South - Lehi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.