Motel 6 Ruidoso

Motel 6 Ruidoso in Ruidoso

Motel 6 Ruidoso

Motel 6 Ruidoso Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
412 Highway 70
Ruidoso, NM 88345

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Ruidoso in Ruidoso

# 3 of 20 hotels in Ruidoso
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Ruidoso
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Ruidoso
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Ruidoso

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Friona, TX
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very helpful great location extremely clean rooms.
Couple
Andrea from El Paso, TX
April 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Plainview, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was clean & the room was also very clean. The indoor pool is a BIG plus because our kids enjoyed it very much.
Only that they don't have breakfast.

WE have stayed there a couple of times before. We like it and our kids like the inside pool. This last visit our daughters were glad to see 10 deers up close in the back 0f the hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
February 22, 2014
10.0
VERY PET FRIENDLY. STAFF IS AWESOME!!!
OLD HOTEL WITH THIN WALLS BUT EAR PLUGS DO THE JOB.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinon, NM
February 19, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Diana from Carlsbad, NM
September 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cleaniness

Location was nice. Room was clean. There was free coffee even late at night. Thanks for the stay. It was enjoyable.

Solo Traveler
Jana from Lubbock, TX
September 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was great for what I needed. It is what I expected from a Motel Six. Warm bed and clean room without paying for frills I did not need.

The staff was very nice and I received a free breakfast with the hotel manager's business card at a local bakery. He gave good advice for local sights. Great for the price!!! Will go there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marie from El Paso, TX
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The indoor pool.
The price was just too much for the room.
Couple
Mary from Artesia, NM
January 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
HOTEL WAS EXPERIENCE PROBLEMS WITH WATER HEATERS SO WE HAD COOLWATER FOR SHOWERS
Reviews of Motel 6 Ruidoso
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Ruidoso
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg