Motel 6 Ruidoso

Motel 6 Ruidoso

Motel 6 Ruidoso Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
412 Highway 70
Ruidoso, NM 88345

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Ruidoso in Ruidoso

# 5 of 20 hotels in Ruidoso
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Ruidoso
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Ruidoso
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Ruidoso

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
June 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff nice size rooms
WiFi didn't work, and couldn't get any 3G etc. Service in the hotel, once you left the parking lot 4Gs no problem. Also, First room I was given still has pizza in the fridge and 2 liter bottle and dirty plate on night stand. Very disgusting new room okay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Albuquerque, NM
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Lunas, NM
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice pool area. Friendly staff. I was even called from the front desk to check on how the housekeeping was. That was a first for me!
Bathroom sink was cracked and brown stain in cracks. Faucet handle base was full of black crud.
James from Beaver Falls, PA
January 27, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from El Paso, TX
October 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location and the helpful staff
The size of the room, the size of beds, the bath and shower come on at the same time with low water pressure. mini ironing boards.
Robert from El Paso, TX
October 14, 2014
8.0
Its proximity to hwy 70
The hallways smelled.floors were dirty as well as the elevators

Staff was ok.smelly hallways.overall a dirty hotel.will never stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Friona, TX
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very helpful great location extremely clean rooms.
Couple
Andrea from El Paso, TX
April 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Plainview, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was clean & the room was also very clean. The indoor pool is a BIG plus because our kids enjoyed it very much.
Only that they don't have breakfast.

WE have stayed there a couple of times before. We like it and our kids like the inside pool. This last visit our daughters were glad to see 10 deers up close in the back 0f the hotel.

Reviews of Motel 6 Ruidoso
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Ruidoso
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.