Motel 6 Ruidoso

Motel 6 Ruidoso

Motel 6 Ruidoso Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
412 Highway 70
Ruidoso, NM 88345

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Ruidoso in Ruidoso

# 6 of 22 hotels in Ruidoso
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Ruidoso
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Ruidoso
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Ruidoso

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marble Falls, TX
May 1, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
It was quiet. Seems to be in a safe area and there was no sketchy clientele that I noticed. The room was clean.
The room was pretty small. No fridge in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Waverly, TN
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was close to everything
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Amarillo, TX
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location. On the "Y" in Ruidoso. Easy in/out to the facility
Allowed to check-in 3 hours after the stated check-in time of 4 pm. No housekeepers on staff - the managers were cleaning rooms. And not very well. After waiting 3 hours to get into my room - there was no toilet paper.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, NM
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
I arrived at 5 pm and my room was not clean yet. I finally got checked in and then I went to a concert and when I came back they had checked me out and checked someone else into my room a over all my belongings to the office. Then they sent me to Roswell
Verified Hotel Guest from Kyle, TX
December 30, 2015
2.0
Location
We stayed 4 days and not once did wete told house keeping come. If we needed towels we were told we had to get them from the front desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
cleaniness was horrible, beds just tossed together and not to mention the bed bug investation !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Good customer service at the front desk
1) pool and jacuzzi were super dirty like it hasn't been cleaned in weeks2) our room was never cleaned after the previous guest when we checked in, blankets were everywhere3) mold or fungus was growing behind our toilet4) cable was out all night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
June 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff nice size rooms
WiFi didn't work, and couldn't get any 3G etc. Service in the hotel, once you left the parking lot 4Gs no problem. Also, First room I was given still has pizza in the fridge and 2 liter bottle and dirty plate on night stand. Very disgusting new room okay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Albuquerque, NM
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Lunas, NM
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice pool area. Friendly staff. I was even called from the front desk to check on how the housekeeping was. That was a first for me!
Bathroom sink was cracked and brown stain in cracks. Faucet handle base was full of black crud.
Reviews of Motel 6 Ruidoso
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Ruidoso
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.