Hotels in Rosenberg

Motel 6 Rosenberg

Motel 6 Rosenberg

Motel 6 Rosenberg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
27927 Southwest Freeway
Rosenberg 77471

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Rosenberg in Rosenberg

# 3 of 12 hotels in Rosenberg
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Rosenberg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Rosenberg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Rosenberg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Yolanda from San Antonio, TX
February 20, 2013
3.0
Staff was friendly.
It was too noisy...we were right next to the access rd & hwy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Colt from Woodville, TX
December 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff was nice when we asked for a refund because of how bad it was.
The entire place smelled like cigarettes.

It was a horrible place. It was so dirty and everything reeked of cigarettes. I felt dirty even after I showered, and felt dirty all the next day. The other guests where very sketchy, and we hesitated to complain out of fear of a confrontation. We had reservations for two nights, but packed up and went to a better place the next day. The management was kind enough to give us a partial refund, but I would have gladly paid MORE to leave! ...read more

Group Traveler
Lisa from Nacogdoches, TX
July 26, 2011
Group Traveler
4.0
There was trash under the bed, other guests were bothersome.

Overall the hotel wasn't bad for 2 nights. There were some guests that were bothersome considering 3 young women traveling alone.

Business Traveler
Cherrelle from Baton Rouge, LA
July 11, 2011
Business Traveler
2.0
Convenient location for my traveling purpose.
Customer service and nasty room.

The sofa was dirty and busted up. The carpet on floor was coming up and there were cigarette holes on the sheets.

Couple
Johnny from Rattan, OK
June 28, 2011
Couple
6.0
Did not have a tv chanel listing any where and did not find anything to watch Boreing!!!!!

We did not get the room that we booked, We booked a single King size bed, got two queens i guess, got no smoking, booked smoking, We made out with what we got....But not happy!!!

Business Traveler
David from New Rochelle, NY
November 2, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0

A solid 2 star. Clean bed sheets nice amenities like a microwave, fridge. Don't expect much else and you'll be fine.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerardo from Portland, TX
July 6, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location is ok.
Smelled bad and dirty.

I chose this hotel because of the option of having two queen size beds. The other hotels around did not provide that option. It was strange to check in and find no cars in the parking lot. During our stay, we never saw another guest and we only saw one other car in the entire parking lot. The room smelled musty, chair was dirty, towels and pillows had stains.

Business Traveler
Robin from San Macos, TX
July 4, 2010
Business Traveler
9.0
The free breakfast was great.
We ended up in a smoking room even though we are non-smokers.

The hotel was very nice for the price. We have stayed there before and will likely stay there again. The staff is nice, the rooms are clean and they offer a wonderful free breakfast.

Reviews of Motel 6 Rosenberg
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Rosenberg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg