Motel 6 Providence East

Motel 6 Providence East

Motel 6 Providence East Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
821 Fall River Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Providence East in Seekonk

# 7 of 9 hotels in Seekonk
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Providence East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Providence East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Providence East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Melissa from Providence, RI
April 13, 2016
10.0
The price for a last minute choice. And the location,easy on off access to highways
Everything I request a smoking room when I make a reservation,I NEVER get one!
Solo Traveler
Samuel from Providence, RI
March 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The price was the only good thing.
The floors were filthy my shoes were sticking to the floor. The heat was not working. I asked for a non smoking and it smelled marijuana.
Melissa from Providence, RI
February 14, 2016
10.0
The price was excellent,considering it was last minute.
The room smelled of smoke,even though it was a smoking room,it shouldn't smell as it did.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, CT
October 12, 2015
Couple
3.0
When I arrived to check in, there was only SMOKING room available. We did no stay at all.

The lady at the desk was very understanding, offered that I could inspect the room in order to decide, and there was no roblem about not staying... except that I needed to find another room at 10PM.

Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, New Zealand
July 28, 2015
It was easy to access and check-in staff was very friendly.
Couple
Rachael from Raymond, NH
July 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
Walk to restaurants. 10 min drive to Providence.
Not clean. Smelled. Was not cared for. Cleaning/maintenance crews clearly did not have pride in their jobs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorne from Bronx, NY
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was better than the star rating of 1-2. The room had a good decor and was clean. The hotel is conveniently located to the highway, numerous shopping locations and the college.
Still had residual smell of cigarettes permeating through the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, VT
September 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
Staff did not handle a complaint about marijuana smell taking over our floor. Instead put a towel in front of our door.

Rooms and stairways remind me of a public college dorm. Glass paint on spackled walls, wood floors. Very echoey in rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Brunswick, NJ
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Renovated rooms - really good job, especially laminated floors Friendly staff
SMELL!!! Room and the corridor smell like smoke, selecting non-smoking room did not helped, the smoke smell is everywhere
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartland, ME
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location.
No,.

I was pleased to see the wood laminate floors instead of carpet.

Reviews of Motel 6 Providence East
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Providence East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.