Motel 6 Portland East - Troutdale

Motel 6 Portland East - Troutdale

Motel 6 Portland East - Troutdale Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
1610 North West Frontage Road
Troutdale, OR 97060

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Portland East - Troutdale in Troutdale

# 4 of 6 hotels in Troutdale
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Portland East - Troutdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Portland East - Troutdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Portland East - Troutdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
September 1, 2015
6.0
Staff was great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
August 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The lady at the check-in counter was friendly.
The room was DIRTY. The sheets had dog and human hairs on them and didn't look like they'd been washed, the floors weren't swept, the bathroom hadn't been cleaned.
Couple
Jeanne from Vancouver, WA
August 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Motel was a dump they were suppose to take off my charge card .they better of .wasted gas and time.can me home,was very disappointed.Don't you guys check rooms out before advertising them
The room looked like a jail cell.no microwave no bath tub and had signs about the policeman having right to your room.I just didn't feel safe
Couple
Glenn from Roy, UT
August 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Hard to get to constructions all around it
Not much
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nina from Tacoma, WA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great customer service!
Could have been cleaned a little better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tricia from Lewiston, ID
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Good location, easy on/off freeway access
Room wasn't very clean. Floors hadn't been mopped and there were many homeless families that were living in the hotel permanently that we were placed in between. Hotels should not allow people to move in permanently next to nightly guests.
Couple
Steven from Pasco, WA
August 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
The lobby smells like a cat died in the vents.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carolina Beach, NC
August 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel was a welcome sight for two weary travelers. Both were so tired when we arrived we didnt do much of anything except get ready for bed and sleep.
The hotel looked nice and was modernly furnished. The AC was not working in our room but there was a fan there that helped. I could never pick up the wifi signal but I was so tired I may have been doing it wrong.

A lot of folks will only concentrate on the negative things about the hotel but I wanted to concentrate on the positive things. It was a nice place to stay for the night. If I had to spend multiply nights there I might would have something different to say. Overall it was good for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
July 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nada
1. 25 minutes to check in2.needed clean sheets. hair all over ours.another guest put in dirty room3.construction worker w key came into room while asleep. Front office moved my room in cmptr wo informing me4.no pop or ice5. Noise of work both days
Solo Traveler
Peter from Vancouver, OR
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Not all rooms have microfridg
Reviews of Motel 6 Portland East - Troutdale
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Portland East - Troutdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.