Motel 6 Portland East - Troutdale

Motel 6 Portland East - Troutdale

Motel 6 Portland East - Troutdale Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1610 North West Frontage Road
Troutdale, OR 97060

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Portland East - Troutdale in Troutdale

# 3 of 6 hotels in Troutdale
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Portland East - Troutdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Portland East - Troutdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Portland East - Troutdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
July 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nada
1. 25 minutes to check in2.needed clean sheets. hair all over ours.another guest put in dirty room3.construction worker w key came into room while asleep. Front office moved my room in cmptr wo informing me4.no pop or ice5. Noise of work both days
Solo Traveler
Peter from Vancouver, OR
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Not all rooms have microfridg
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Fairview, OR
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean
N/a
Couple
Emily from San Francisco, CA
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Newly remodeled
The road leading up to the hotel is confusing and desperately in need of repaving.

Newly remodeled, pets no problem, convenient to Portland and Mt. Hood

Couple
Chelsea from Lake Stevens, WA
September 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
I selected it because it was cheap and within walking distance to my concert venue.
Reservation for 2 nights, tried kicking us out after 1, saying we hadn't paid. They "found our reservation" but had already turned off my room key, locking us out.

Housekeeping came, took all our towels, didn't replace them, and wouldn't bring us more. Dried off with a washcloth. Shower was filthy.

Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
August 25, 2014
3.0
The lady at the desk was very kind and helpful.
The room smelled heavily of smoke, pot and the walls were very thin so the screaming child from the other room was quite loud. We weren't told the room adjacent was a room that allowed smoking.

The room was clean but the over powering smell of smoke from the next room made it really difficult to tell how clean it really was.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OR
July 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was the only one available at the time.
Very low quality.

N/a

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorothy from Colton, OR
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
T
Upon arrival at 1:15pm we had to wait in our car in the parking lot until 2:10pm before they had one of my rooms available. The other patrons made me feel uncomfortable and unsafe.

When I was checking out, the person at the reception area was sitting in a chair located in the doorway of the back office. She physically could not get out of the chair and told me to just leave my room keys on the counter and that someone would be along to check me out.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Medford, OR
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's location.
How dirty the floors were

It was a nice hotel in a very good location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dufur, OR
December 4, 2013
Couple
6.0
My room didn't appear to be vaccuumed.

I reserved a room forxxx and when I checked in I had to pay xxx. Unexplained.

Reviews of Motel 6 Portland East - Troutdale
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Portland East - Troutdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.