Motel 6 Pompano Beach

Motel 6 Pompano Beach

Motel 6 Pompano Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
1201 Northwest 31st Avenue
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Pompano Beach in Pompano Beach

# 18 of 38 hotels in Pompano Beach
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Pompano Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Pompano Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Pompano Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Frankie from Miami, FL
March 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
No extra sheets or pillows, no iron, ice machine was far away from room. Room was not properly cleaned.

Will not stay here again..

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanstead, Canada
March 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Garden, FL
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Was clean amd the rate was good
There was a homeless guy sleeping in the laundry room. Didn't feel safe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Chiefland, FL
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The desk attendant and the woman that was training her were awesome, they were very nice.
The floors wete very dusty and dirty
Business Traveler
Johan from Brooklyn, NY
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The worker in the motel were friendly and they have all nice smile. The room was ok. It isn't a motel to stay a week. But 2-3 days is fine. Dealer on the corner are nice, they say hello. (In Bk they Dont lol)
To much traffic going on. And the location isnt that great. Only a MacDonald and a popeys (indian restaurant too) on a walk distance. I guess there is only fast food in the hood.
Business Traveler
Walter from Newnan, GA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The front desk staff were very professional, and the room was exactly what I needed: a bed and shower.
The housekeeping staff didn't seem to exist. The only time they made the bed was when they "changed" my sheets, by making the bed over my dirty ones. When I went to the front desk, the lady handed me sheets to change myself. Customers shouldn't do that.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceburg, KY
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The room I reserved was not the room I received. It was a dump! Priceline quoted me a non smoking 2 bed, room. I was first offered a smoking, 1 bed, room. I refused, pushed until I at least got a non smoking 1 bed, room. The blankets were stained, no soap

There was no soap, shampoo, or cups in the room.

Couple
Jeffrey from Victoria, VA
April 7, 2014
Couple
2.0
Price
Bed was broken...literally sagging to the floor. This was reported but nothing was done. Location gives you a very unsafe feeling. Multiple people loud people hanging out in the parking lot who weren't even patrons.

Room was dirty, bathroom was dirty, hais in the washcloths. Parking lot was dirty. Bed was broken...literally sagging to the floor. This was reported but nothing was done. Location gives you a very unsafe feeling. Multiple people loud people hanging out in the parking lot who weren't even patrons.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Motel 6 Pompano Beach
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Pompano Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.