Motel 6 Pittsburgh Cranberry

Motel 6 Pittsburgh Cranberry

Motel 6 Pittsburgh Cranberry Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
19025 Perry Highway
Cranberry Township, PA 16046

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Pittsburgh Cranberry in Mars

# 5 of 5 hotels in Mars
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Pittsburgh Cranberry
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Pittsburgh Cranberry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Pittsburgh Cranberry

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shinglehouse, PA
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
It was close to the place where I had a meeting.
Other people being loud all night, a lot of yelling, someone either was pushed down the steps or fell down the steps, the bed was short.

Not sure if I would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
it was clean and located in great area

Only dislike was the person in the room above me. He was very noisy and not very concerned about people below him

Solo Traveler
John from Gilbert, AZ
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Was very upset with the room, we had our handicapped family member stay there from out of town!! We have stayed in motel 6 in the past in other areas this one was really sad!! Will never use again!!

How sad is it to use a motel in your area where you live and be soooo upset about the dumpy rooms!! We had a family member stay there from out of town and he is handicapped, it is difficult to get a room to meet his needs and have it be something he could afford!! Even though it was not an expensive place we at least expected that it would be ok!! This was not at all ok, he was feeling he was unsafe and that is not the type of area where it was located!! That is why we chose this place because we thought it would meet his needs which was just a clean room and a place for him to take a shower!! This place is a mess and we will make sure that we spread the word everyone needs to know just how bad this place is!! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Hayne, NC
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cost compared to other metro Pittsburgh locations
No hair dryer, no shampoo or lotion in bathroom. Construction at I79 exit was confusing.

Hotel was neat. Accessible to local shopping and restaurants

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vasanthakumar from Scarborough, Canada
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Amy from Hmburg, NY
September 2, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
it was near everything you might need
the rooms were plain
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leeper, PA
July 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean although not well lit.
It was a little hard to find. Although located on the highway, one could only turn right when leaving because of the highway divider and had to drive a mile to do a u-turn.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Goshen, CT
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
clean, comfortable bed, good shower.
Coffee in the morning was okay but no continental breakfast.

Very adequate for a night's stay at a reasonable price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, PA
June 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
on the main stretch of the road
woman was clueless when i checked in, ended up with a different room than requested
Reviews of Motel 6 Pittsburgh Cranberry
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Pittsburgh Cranberry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.