Motel 6 Pinole

Motel 6 Pinole

Motel 6 Pinole Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1501 Fitzgerald Drive
Pinole, CA 94564

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Pinole in Pinole

# 2 of 2 hotels in Pinole
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Pinole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Pinole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Pinole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
February 29, 2016
4.0
The close to pinole
The front desk attendant is hard to understand and is rude at times and not willing to make compromise for long time Coustmer. Usual one star hotel without a lot of low lifes
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean, simple room, great for when you just need a place to sleep and shower. Hot water stays hot so you don't have to worry about your travel companion using it all up. Love the grocery store and restaurant options across the street. Safe area.
The toilet seat looked a little worse for wear, I couldn't tell if it was dirty or just showing its age. Also, the lighting by the mirror is too harsh and makes applying make-up a difficult task.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Reno, NV
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Queen bed room with only one bed. I was under the impression there would be two beds.
Solo Traveler
Silvano from Benicia, CA
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Clean, location, good price
Non smoking room smelled, no lid for the toilet, no shampoo/conditioner and extra charge for wifi
Luis from San Pablo, CA
October 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maysoon from Oceanside, CA
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvin, CA
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
It was in a nice convenient location. The staff were great. The Everything was clean and neat.
Room smelled like smoke even though it was a non smoking room. I should have complained and asked for another room or some spray to kill the nasty smoke smell. Restroom did not have a privacy lock and the vent did not work.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Sutter, CA
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Price.
The bed was totally worn out.

Everything was ok except the bed, the most important part of your stay. If you can't get a decent night sleep, why would you come back?

Couple
Arianne from Richmond, CA
April 17, 2013
Couple
3.0
Umm nothing
For the price of this hotel it wasn't what I expected

Obviously the majority of patrons here are weekly tenants who actually live there. Be safe lock all your car doors. Do not pass go. It was alot of unsavory people walking around and like I said it was a tad expensive for what we got in my opinion.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, IL
October 4, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Location and distance to work site.
Refused to give our employees a room, even though we had a reservation and had faxed over credit card authorization. Terrible customer service, rude and inconvenienced both our employees. The managers who had to deal with the situation. This happened on

Terrible customer service. Don't want to help you if you come in late. Hotel put me on hold and then disconnected me twice. On another note, the group reservations representative from their corporate office was wonderful.

Reviews of Motel 6 Pinole
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Pinole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Pinole
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Pinole
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Pinole
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.