Motel 6 Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel, NJ

Motel 6 Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel, NJ

Motel 6 Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel, NJ Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
2798 Sr 73 North
Maple Shade, NJ 08052

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel, NJ in Maple Shade

# 1 of 3 hotels in Maple Shade
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel, NJ
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel, NJ
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel, NJ

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Worcester, MA
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean and comfortable room
no breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from River Edge, NJ
August 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was convenient as it was right on the highway. The price was less than other hotels in the area. The king size bed was comfortable.
The clerk at check-in was surly. The pillowcases were stained so we bought our own at Target. There was hair stuck to the floor and in the shower. The air conditioner, highway noise, and people yelling outside our room at 6:45 AM were loud.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
June 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Leaving the hotel and never returning. I will make a better decision next go round.
Rude manager, rickety elevator that barely travelled from floor to floor. Dirty breeze ways, broken dead bolt, burn holes in bed comforter; hair on pillows and sheets; floor was dusty and needed to be swept; the A/C was loud on low; fridge made sound.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Bath tub is clean, with hair dryer
Not enough place to charge our cell phones. The sound proof is not good.
Business Traveler
Samuel from Erie, PA
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
local to highway and easy truck and trailer parking
the mattress was terrible causing me to have back pain in the morning, no hair dyer,coffee machine, refrigerator and microwave.

and they charged me five dollars more than i was supposed to pay

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
October 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0

No shampoo, no air conditioner, no hair dryer. Equipment is old. Room is not clean.

Couple
Tina from Pittsburgh, PA
August 8, 2011
Couple
3.0
honestly nothing it was dirty, smelled bad and we didn't even get the room that we were supposed to get
everything

the staff person in the am refunded our entire room and gave us a free stay at any motel 6 in the country.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from San Antonio, TX
July 10, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I got to leave.
Broken pool, ice machine and laundry facilities.

Pictures of hotel does not reflect the actual appearance. Run like hell and don't waste your money. First room offered had broken door jam, room could not be secured. Second room dirty, threadbare sheets. Pool was out of service, ice machine out of service, laundry facilities out of service. Move to Comfort Inn a few blocks away next day. Very nice.

Couple
Lashay from Newport News
July 9, 2011
Couple
4.0
Location.
Not enough words.

Ice machine didn't work, had to change rooms b/c a/c was broken in first one,
both smoke detectors literally ripped out of the walls and laying on the nightstand in a non-smoking room (glad a fire didn't start...), strange urine-colored leak coming from bathroom floor, ok shower but could use a better shower head, pool STILL didn't work (came here last year at it wasn't working then either)...basically, you get what you pay for. Great location though! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jo from Birdsboro, PA
June 21, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to location I was going to.
The pool was closed for repairs and the neighborhood was not the most friendly.
Reviews of Motel 6 Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel, NJ
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel, NJ
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.