Motel 6 Peoria - East

Motel 6 Peoria - East

Motel 6 Peoria - East Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
104 West Camp Street
Peoria, IL 61611

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Peoria - East in East Peoria

# 7 of 7 hotels in East Peoria
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Peoria - East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Peoria - East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Peoria - East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
January 30, 2017
Couple
1.0
good location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
August 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
Carpets were filthy/bathroom light worked randomly/scum on shower walls/bathroom shower started dripping during night/air conditioner had a fowl odorbathroomsink wS clogged/dirt on refrigerator/easily the nastiest room we have ever experienced
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chicago, IL
July 29, 2016
9.0
Location to venues that I was attending.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Mattoon, IL
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Nashville, IN
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Fast efficient check in. Good location with easy entrance and exits. Clean room and clean bathroom. I would stay here again.
Business Traveler
Akilyah from Philadelphia, PA
April 5, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Very close to shopping mall and dinning places.
I didn't like that they didn't have a dryer and iron in the rooms. They were at the front desk.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Sandy, TX
December 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
The whole building stunk and the hallway was filthy. The room stunk and the key card did not work to let me in. I went and talked to the service personal and it took them forever to help me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 31, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Absolutely nothing.
Everything.
Solo Traveler
Herve from Joliet, IL
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Needs updated beds and tvs. I've stayed in some nice motel 6's. This one doesn't even compare.
Business Traveler
Dana from Maryville, IL
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
everything. The rooms weren't clean and it needs a major overhaul. I can't believe their still in business
Reviews of Motel 6 Peoria - East
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Peoria - East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.