Motel 6 Peoria - East

Motel 6 Peoria - East in East Peoria

Motel 6 Peoria - East

Motel 6 Peoria - East Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
104 West Camp Street
Peoria, IL 61611

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Peoria - East in East Peoria

# 8 of 8 hotels in East Peoria
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Peoria - East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Peoria - East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Peoria - East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dana from Maryville, IL
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
everything. The rooms weren't clean and it needs a major overhaul. I can't believe their still in business
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Greenfield, WI
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Did not get extra pillows when asked. Staff said I could get copies but when I went to the copy machine was broke. They were not helpful with directions. I found things on my own. There was no internet.

Would not come back!!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauwatosa, WI
July 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nice desk clerk.
It was old smokey and there was a lot of shady type buisness going on all night long. The place was clean on the surface but no deep cleaning to remove stains was ever performed. Police were present at one point in the parking lot during the night.

I was not familiar with the area and I didn't do enough research to know what I was getting myself into. Lesson learned!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything was wonderful I wouldn't stay anywhere else thanks
Nothing at all loved the stay

Always stay at motel 6 wen I come to visit an I won't stay nowhere else thanks for making me feel at home

Solo Traveler
Keith from New Lenox, IL
June 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
The price was great and the location was pretty good. Right off the highway and right down the street from the casino.
Kind of a pain to get checked in. If you are looking for an early check in, it may or may not happen.

It's a Motel 6, you pretty much get what you pay for. If you need a place to crash for 6-8 hours and you are not planning on spending any extra time in the room, then this works. I would not recommend this for a family trip or even a couples trip. Guys trip to Peoria to golf, gamble or nightlife then this is the place.

Solo Traveler
Tiffany from Bolingbrook, IL
May 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
The price.
I reserved a queen; it was a full. Desk clerk insisted it was a queen until I showed her a photo of the tag on the spread. I was too tired to wait to be moved (she was having lots of problems). Then I was locked out of my room-lock jammed. No help avai

Night staff seemed uninformed and poorly trained. Sweet and nice, but not helpful.

Couple
Lukas from Plainfield, IL
May 16, 2013
Couple
1.0
The front desk clerk was nice.
Most disgusting bathroom ever. Stains on blankets. Parking lot covered in cigg butts.

I would happily put on any social media my disgust and photos of this hotel. It should be closed. Will never use this chain again.

Reviews of Motel 6 Peoria - East
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Peoria - East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg