Motel 6 - Pensacola West

Motel 6 - Pensacola West

Motel 6 - Pensacola West Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
5829 Pensacola Boulevard
Pensacola, FL 32505

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 - Pensacola West in Pensacola

See Most Popular hotels in Pensacola
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 - Pensacola West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 - Pensacola West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 - Pensacola West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrabelle, FL
November 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It was awful. Bad neighborhood. Sleazy clientele that was dealing drugs outside our door. Didn't feel safe, so checked out at 6 PM and went to another hotel. Room clerk gave me hard time about refund for the next night. No space to explain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seffner, FL
September 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The receptionist was very nice and helpful.
There is no mini fridge available for guest who stay only a day or two. Also, no microwave to heat water. I also noticed the cover for bed was dirty with spots(stains). Very unappealing-did not use.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
August 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location to the airport
What can I say it's a Motel 6

We only stay at Motel 6's because we have two golden retrievers. Motel 6 allows any size pets and does not charge for them

Group Traveler
Darrell from Marrero, LA
August 1, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing this hotel is run down just the budget in down the rd from it never stay around the west side of pensacola fl
I hate it

Should be condemn

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
May 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
Very run down. Furniture worn out. Mattress probably 10 or 15 yrs old, could feel every spring.Bathroom not clean: mildew around the bottom of the shower. Cigarette burns on bed spread. Would not recommend. Cheap $ not a good trade off for the bad room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy from Portland, TN
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was really friendly. The lady at the front desk let us check in early which was great after our 10 hour drive. House keeping was very attentive to our needs.
No microwave, fridge or coffee pot in rooms. Greatly needed since we were traveling with 5 kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Izana from San Antonio, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was exceptionally clean and the staff were friendly and helpful! When the room attendants came to clean they automatically offered more towels and toiletries which was nice since most give you the bare minimum. Very pleasant stay :)
The room was a little small but for the price it was a really good deal!
Couple
Adam from Gainesville, FL
December 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
it's cheap!
no microwave, mini fridge or coffee maker...any one of those would have been nice.

this motel is bare bones which was all I needed because I was just stopping on a long journey along I-10.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Josephine from Atalissa, IA
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
easy to find
Stains on mattress box springs, didn't sleep under covers. Dirty. Right by bus stop so lots of people all hours of night, worried about car.
David from Arivaca, AZ
April 14, 2014
2.0
Nothing
not as clean as it should have been, and because of location the noise was too much ( traffic,sirens and inconsiderate people).

Nothing more to tell

Reviews of Motel 6 - Pensacola West
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 - Pensacola West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.