Motel 6 Pawleys Island

Motel 6 Pawleys Island

Motel 6 Pawleys Island Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
7903 Ocean Highway
Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Pawleys Island in Pawleys Island

# 5 of 5 hotels in Pawleys Island
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Pawleys Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Pawleys Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Pawleys Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Anderson, SC
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location & price
Water pressure in shower.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Rather convenient location and not overpriced
Dated, noisy and cold.
Couple
Erika from Blackstone, MA
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The room had a dirty towel on one of the beds when I walked in. The location was terrible. There was no alarm clock. Very old outdated. The bedding was old and gross looking. I did NOT enjoy my stay. I didn't feel safe. I will not stay again...ever!
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Anderson, SC
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It's price, location, and pet friendly.
TV remote didn't work, bathroom needed some updating.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The staff were polite.
They did not have a room for 4 people with a working air conditioner the first night. People had to sleep on the floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Felicia from Athens, GA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Keith from Fayetteville, NC
July 16, 2014
6.0
Not much to say
The re upgrades are not good. No good hot water

Needs upgrading

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, TN
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location
No wifi, room was moldy.

The location was great.the staff was accommodating but the hotel needs to remodeled.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Raleigh, NC
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
no hot water, when i got in the room there were dirty towels on the bed. the toilet was not clean. i was told the room would be 20min from family reunion it was more like 45mins.

no hot water, when i got in the room there were dirty towels on the bed. the toilet was not clean. i was told the room would be 20min from family reunion it was more like 45mins.

Business Traveler
John from Bonita Springs, FL
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Motel 6 Pawleys Island
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Pawleys Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.