Motel 6 Oroville

Motel 6 Oroville

Motel 6 Oroville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
505 Montgomery Street
Oroville, CA 95965

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Oroville in Oroville

# 9 of 9 hotels in Oroville
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Oroville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Oroville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Oroville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Oakland, CA
June 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient to highway, clean room, helpful staff. Also, Motel 6 is dog-friendly, without any secret extra fees that some hotels tack on. Great place to travel with your best friend!
Couple
Laura from Walnut Creek, CA
October 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
THE CHECK-IN WAS DONE QUICKLY AND THE LADY WAS VERY NICE AND COMPETENT IN HER DUTIES.
THE OTHER LODGERS ROAMING AROUND AND ROOM PARTIES. THE SAFETY WAS QUESTIONABLE. DOGS BARKING IN THE EARLY MORNING HOURS RIGHT OUTSIDE OUR ROOM. THE FLOORING IN THE ROOM WAS FILTHY AND THE LINENS DIRTY.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, CA
October 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room smells like bleach, it was smaller than I expected it to be since it was a double bed. The bathroom have a standing shower which it's so small and the lights was always on and off. The towels seems dirty and crusty.
Couple
Carol from Federal Way, WA
August 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
this MOTEL was nice and clean. We both liked the shower. The staff was nice, and there is a laundromat. I also appreciated that my daughter and granddaughter were able to come over and swim with us.
I didn't like that there was no bathtub in the room, but the shower stall was awesome
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room looked updated and the fridge was a good size
The room was filthy, the floors were filthy, the bathroom was filthy overall it felt like it had never been mopped or wiped down. The cable also kept cutting in and out.
Senior Travelers
David from Oakland, CA
June 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
clean rooms & friendly staff
drug people smoking weed .police busting people
Senior Travelers
Richard from Roseville, CA
May 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location
Jacked up prices due event in neighboring town
Business Traveler
David from Reno, NV
November 13, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
There was a moldy sandwich under the bed and nonstop drug deals outside our room

Absolute worst experience of my life

Solo Traveler
Karl from San Jose, CA
May 24, 2012
Solo Traveler
It was supposed to be a non-smoking room. And it is sure that it
wasn't. It Stunk of cigarettes.
Reviews of Motel 6 Oroville
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Oroville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.