Motel 6 Orlando - Winter Park

Motel 6 Orlando - Winter Park in Orlando

Motel 6 Orlando - Winter Park

Motel 6 Orlando - Winter Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
5300 Adanson Road
Orlando, FL 32810

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Orlando - Winter Park in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Orlando - Winter Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Orlando - Winter Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Orlando - Winter Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sahar from Fargo, ND
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing to like, just a place for sleep...
It was awful, i was at the other branch in Miami and it was ok, but the one in Orlando was awful...
Couple
Bin from Dallas, TX
January 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
The only thing I can think of is probably close to the Disney World relatively.
I booked a nonsmoking room, but they told me there were only smoking rooms left. Room is very filthy, my wife was bitten by some bugs. Attendant is also not friendly, and never use 3-dollar wifi, you can't even use Google search.
Couple
Aristotelis from Miami, FL
December 29, 2014
Couple
2.0
We got a smoking room that had no ventilation at all and no windows to open. The smell was terrible... The sheets were not changed and we encountered a roach on the bed. The second non-smoking room after we changed was better but still smelled really bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
He had two beds
I rent a room for non-smokers and the room had, stink cigarette, I went to complain and was told that I could go that I could not change the room, the TV is older than my grandmother, no water available for drinking, cleaning is poor

Do not recommend anyone

Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
November 26, 2013
6.0
location and friendly staff. Fast food places nearby.
old hotel, no microwave or refrigerator in room

Good place for location; clean. The staff was friendly and welcoming.

Solo Traveler
Dane from Macon, GA
October 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was right by the highway, so it was easy to head on out and get on the road.
It met my expectations.

The hotel met my expectations for the price and previous star ratings. It was not bad but also not great.

Solo Traveler
Chris from Melbourne, FL
September 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was cheap.

Just needed a local place to crash for the night and this hotel met my immediate needs. Clean enough, nothing spectacular, beds aren't very comfy, but cheap is what I needed.

Reviews of Motel 6 Orlando - Winter Park
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Orlando - Winter Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg