Motel 6 Orlando - Winter Park

Motel 6 Orlando - Winter Park

Motel 6 Orlando - Winter Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
5300 Adanson Road
Orlando, FL 32810

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Orlando - Winter Park in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Orlando - Winter Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Orlando - Winter Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Orlando - Winter Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Randy from Miami, FL
April 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Martha from Miami, FL
March 29, 2016
9.0
The staff was fast and friendly
It was far from the location we were heading too but everything was booked closer to parks overall good stay for the price thank u
Solo Traveler
Marshall from Hastings, FL
February 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
No,it ok
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
December 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Cheap price but the quality is so bad
Neighborhood is unsafe The floor (no carpet) is dirty Wifi is not free as advertised There is no microwave, ref, shampoo. Room is small.
Maria from Orlando, FL
November 25, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rosa from West Palm Beach, FL
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the place the area and the staff...there bathroom size was a plus for me...
as often as I stay at this motel it my first that I got a room that suppose it should be non-smoke through me off with the smell... if it was up to me I would put a be sign on the door to each room that's non-smoking . don't smoke please..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southaven, MS
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sahar from Fargo, ND
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing to like, just a place for sleep...
It was awful, i was at the other branch in Miami and it was ok, but the one in Orlando was awful...
Couple
Bin from Dallas, TX
January 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
The only thing I can think of is probably close to the Disney World relatively.
I booked a nonsmoking room, but they told me there were only smoking rooms left. Room is very filthy, my wife was bitten by some bugs. Attendant is also not friendly, and never use 3-dollar wifi, you can't even use Google search.
Couple
Aristotelis from Miami, FL
December 29, 2014
Couple
2.0
We got a smoking room that had no ventilation at all and no windows to open. The smell was terrible... The sheets were not changed and we encountered a roach on the bed. The second non-smoking room after we changed was better but still smelled really bad
Reviews of Motel 6 Orlando - Winter Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Orlando - Winter Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.