Motel 6 Orlando - Kissimmee Main Gate West

Motel 6 Orlando - Kissimmee Main Gate West

Motel 6 Orlando - Kissimmee Main Gate West Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
7455 West Irlo Bronson Highway
Orlando, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Orlando - Kissimmee Main Gate West in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Orlando - Kissimmee Main Gate West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Orlando - Kissimmee Main Gate West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Orlando - Kissimmee Main Gate West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ashley from Key Largo, FL
April 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great for the price!
Nope
William from Jensen Beach, FL
March 29, 2016
4.0
It was cheap and friendly staff
Fleas in the beds and floor was not vacuumed
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Olive Branch, MS
February 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good location and fits budget. Hotel Employee at the front desk was very helpful and friendly!
Would be nice to have a mini fridge and alarm clock.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
January 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very close to Disney
One of the pillows was spotty and dirt, missing a pillow case and we got in so late so tired, when we finally noticed I we didn't have the energy to go complain . Thankfully I had brought along my own pillow so I used that
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
January 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The smell of the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Puneet from Tarrytown, NY
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was centrally located and the front desk staff was friendly. I am glad it is pet friendly so people could get their companions with them.
The rooms were not cleaned properly. We stayed there for 4 nights and nobody cleaned the bathroom even once. The bedsheets were never changed. Only the bed was made. One mattress was very uncomfortable with springs pinching out but nothing was done.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The lady at check in was wonderful.
We arrived on Friday and left Sunday, during that time the trash can on the 2nd floor was never changed. It was over flowing onto the floor. The nastiest part there was a used tampon cartridge laying next to the trash can for those days.

The bathroom light was blown, room smelled musky, a.c. rattles so bad it keeps u awake. Trash over flowing, socks and trash in parking lot. The only good things are the location and customer service.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Jacksonville, FL
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly service, convenient location
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Chasse, LA
April 7, 2015
3.0
Front office staff was exceptionally friendly
Dirty, cleaning crew just threw towels on bed, didn't make bed, change sheets or even pick up used towels. Vomi on walkway was not cleaned up, left for 3 days until rain washed away. Trash & bugs in pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, KY
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to Disney room was cleaner than I thought it would be I would stay again next time I'm in the area
Reviews of Motel 6 Orlando - Kissimmee Main Gate West
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Orlando - Kissimmee Main Gate West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.