Motel 6 Oakland Airport

Motel 6 Oakland Airport

Motel 6 Oakland Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
8480 Edes Avenue
Oakland, CA 94621

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Oakland Airport in Oakland

See Most Popular hotels in Oakland
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Oakland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Oakland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alana from Sacramento, CA
June 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was close to O.Co; within walking distance.
It was a little noisy; people hanging out in the early am, and banging around upstairs in early am
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Santa Rosa, CA
May 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The value for money
Staff... I have two children and we're waiting for my husband to arrive to get us check in. The reservation is on his name so I asks the froth desk if they can let us go in the room because it's late policy over compassion?? Come on!
Marquita from Oakland, CA
May 21, 2016
8.0
A lot of parking space an the noise level was non exciting after 9 pm
The bed could have been bigger an for the price a microwave an mini fridge would have been perfect
Solo Traveler
Christen from Breaux Bridge, LA
April 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was clean, staff courteous and helpful. The bus stop to BART is almost in front of the building. The bus stop to the airport is 0.4 miles away. The closest food is 0.3, so if you are on foot this is important
There was not much linen on the bed, only a sheet, thin wool blanket, and a thin nylon woven cover. I could not stay warm. The staff may have provided another blanket if I asked, but I did not bother. There is no free coffee, not even in the lobby.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
February 7, 2016
4.0
The price was gd
I did not like being in a room where there is access to the room next door..u also could here the guest very clearly because of that door
Couple
Reagan from San Lorenzo, CA
January 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room was pretty up to date
The rooms need more amenities like a fridge and microwave. Also needs continental breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
November 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I stay there all the time because it'closs close to the stadium
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilroy, CA
September 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location
The room was horrible! The bathroom was disgusting! The tub was a stained yellow/tan and their were burn marks on the toilet seat! The sink was almost black it was so dirty! I asked for another room and they said they were booked! The front desk was rude!
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 4, 2015
I liked the access, the staff were very helpful, polite.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Sacramento, CA
August 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
 
Reviews of Motel 6 Oakland Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.