Motel 6 North Richland Hills

Motel 6 North Richland Hills

Motel 6 North Richland Hills Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
5151 Thaxton Parkway
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 North Richland Hills in North Richland Hills

# 2 of 4 hotels in North Richland Hills
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 North Richland Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 North Richland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 North Richland Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
March 22, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
This hotel was so dirty on the inside and outside.Just absolutely gross!The room had no noise cancellation heard everything upstairs and beside us.Cigarette burns in the headrest and bathroom sink area,curtains stained by smoking my room was smoke fre
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haltom City, TX
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
IT is in a great location and it was very clean
Couple
Jacob from Azle, TX
May 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff
Druggies
Solo Traveler
Ernest from Pflugerville, TX
February 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
they are giving me a partial refund
dirty, room I was given was open and occupied

needs cleaning and maintenance.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bohnam, TX
October 31, 2014
5.0
The price
No clock or blow dryer or shampoo in room. Beds were good. The shower curtain had mold on it.

Hall way carpet was dirty. Floor in the room was good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Frank from Copperas Cove, TX
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
the price and location
the sheets looked dirty, and I had to get clean ones for my bed.

the hall way, stairs carpet was dirty like it had not been vacuumed ever, but the rooms where good for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rodolfo from San Antonio, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location
no tv remote. staff did not fix problem when informed
Solo Traveler
Don from Muskogee, OK
January 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
looked ok from the outside. Building is not being maintained. Doors are broken. Smoke detector - broken. Clerk came into my room to fix the telephone, he was barefoot. Internet cable didn't work.Back door to motel was broken. Open for anyone to access.
Jeffrey from Kerrville, TX
December 29, 2013
3.0
Area
Non smoking room but smelled like smoke!! Horrible

The atmosphere was not very good. Felt dead.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scurry, TX
October 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
When I called the hotel to confirm my "confirmed reservation," they informed me that the hotel was full. I did not have the opportunity to experience the facility.
Reviews of Motel 6 North Richland Hills
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 North Richland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.