Motel 6 New Orleans

Motel 6 New Orleans

Motel 6 New Orleans Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
12330 I-10 Service Road
New Orleans, LA 70128

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Juan from Palmdale, CA
February 16, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location access
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Killeen, TX
December 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Cool staff, felt safe. They have security guards on duty.
The bed hurt my back. They should invest in new mattresses.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
November 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Price
Location. No microwave oven , no refrigerator, pay extra for wifi use , not even offer shampoo in the bathroom
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Noting
Pool was not open like clean Staff was really not on there job Got lock out of my room twice The ice machine was broken on my floorlike i had to got tp anotner floor to get ice. And they stole my wash clothes
Group Traveler
Leticia from Pasadena, CA
August 2, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
I have to say that it was a great experience because  the might manager. We arrived there about 4 am and the lobby was full of people. It seems the person on the prior shift was training and made the system go out of wack. Hotel employee ma
The whole taking two hours to check in. The house keeping service. Our rooms didn't get fresh towels or anything. The bed sheets were dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mysti from San Antonio, TX
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
Room had been updated with paint and linens, but it was like putting lipstick on a pig. No towels in the room, when I went to the front desk to ask, they had run out and said there wouldn't be more until housekeeping got there in the morning. Bad smell.
Solo Traveler
Tyree from Houston, TX
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything was great
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
May 4, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Fairly inexpensive - comfy bed
ice machine not working on 2nd floor, very little water flow from bathroom faucet, bulb burnt out in bedroom fixture
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, MS
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Good location. Clean room.
Group Traveler
Vaibhav Krishna from Houston, TX
March 20, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Nothing infact. Worst room. Rude staff and the bathrooms are not at all clean
Everything
Reviews of Motel 6 New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.