Motel 6 New Orleans

Motel 6 New Orleans in New Orleans

Motel 6 New Orleans

Motel 6 New Orleans Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
12330 I-10 Service Road
New Orleans, LA 70128

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
hard to find lobby since its undergoing renovation; smoke smell in room; non working lockbolt; no towels in the bathroom; bedsheets were wrinkled and appeared used
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Dirty, holes in the walls, outdated rooms, bugs in the bed, carpet rising on the floor

They need to shut it down until it's completly remodeled.

Couple
Roberto from Mesquite, TX
April 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
Working air conditioning
Horrible, unhelpful management

You get what you pay for, and I didn't pay for much.

Business Traveler
Mark from Baytown, TX
January 10, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Easy to get to chalmette from here
No microwave, no refrigerator, stained carpets, air conditioner was extremely loud, crappy water pressure, towels were very hard, tv sucked
Couple
Natoya from New Orleans, LA
November 22, 2013
Couple
2.0
everything was booked and had to wait until after 7pm to check in and i had to place a call intead of them calling when the room was ready. The was several alarms going off as well as the power failure which made my stay unpleasant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Purvis, MS
November 5, 2013
Couple
3.0
Location. Close to NOLA.
We had a drunk/screaming person in the hallway at 4 am waking us up. The hotel manager took care of it.
Couple
Jonique from Franklinton, LA
November 4, 2013
Couple
6.0
Only that it was clean.
I reserved a non smoking room and I ended up with a smoking room. It also didnt have no towels, soap, or and iron in the room. I had to get directions to the nearest walmart, which was like 20 minutes away, to get supplies I needed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
May 28, 2013
1.0
I actually didn't stay at the hotel. When I arrived, I was told that my reservation was cancelled and my room was given to someone else.
I wish I would've received an email informing me my reservation was cancelled.

Nothing

Couple
Cari from The Woodlands, TX
May 11, 2013
Couple
5.0
The staff was nice! Especially the housekeepers. They were sweet.
Our room smelled like salt water and fish!! Gross!

Friendly staff. Located 15 min from the French Quarter. Cheap, but not a motel you want to book if you're planning to spend a lot of time in the room....

Business Traveler
Leslie from Alachua, FL
May 9, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Wonderful staff, great price and very convenient to Jazz fest.
Room smelled like smoke, small T.V.
Reviews of Motel 6 New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg