Motel 6 New Orleans

Motel 6 New Orleans in New Orleans

Motel 6 New Orleans

Motel 6 New Orleans Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
12330 I-10 Service Road
New Orleans, LA 70128

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
February 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
The staff was friendly
I didn't like the fact that they only had 1wash cloth no microwave no iron vending machine was broke and my room wasn't ready when i got there and I arrived at 6pm and check in was for 3pm so why wasn't my room still not ready
Solo Traveler
Francois from Ben Wheeler, TX
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not much
The room wasn't clean. No toilet paper in room. No towels either.
Group Traveler
Ashley from Pascagoula, MS
January 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked that the hotel was next to the interstate and easy to get to.
i hated that there was no microwave or mini fridge in the rooms.
Couple
Marci from Mobile, AL
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone I encounter with that worked there were very nice and helpful. The room was very nice and clean. We also felt safe because of the around the clock security. Most of all the price was great
Everything was great
Couple
Natoya from Arlington, TX
December 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
This is the second time I have stayed here, and both times I had to switch rooms from the original room. Last time, the heat didn't work, this time my room was flooded with rainwater from outside.
I just think the public area could be cleaner
Couple
Ashley from Newton, MS
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is by far the best motel 6 me and my husband have stayed in!!!!
Beds are a little small but other then that everything else was good!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
hard to find lobby since its undergoing renovation; smoke smell in room; non working lockbolt; no towels in the bathroom; bedsheets were wrinkled and appeared used
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Dirty, holes in the walls, outdated rooms, bugs in the bed, carpet rising on the floor

They need to shut it down until it's completly remodeled.

Couple
Roberto from Mesquite, TX
April 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
Working air conditioning
Horrible, unhelpful management

You get what you pay for, and I didn't pay for much.

Business Traveler
Mark from Baytown, TX
January 10, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Easy to get to chalmette from here
No microwave, no refrigerator, stained carpets, air conditioner was extremely loud, crappy water pressure, towels were very hard, tv sucked
Reviews of Motel 6 New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg