Motel 6 New Orleans - Near Downtown

Motel 6 New Orleans - Near Downtown

Motel 6 New Orleans - Near Downtown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
4200 Old Gentilly Road
New Orleans, LA 70126

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 New Orleans - Near Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 New Orleans - Near Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 New Orleans - Near Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 New Orleans - Near Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Barnhart, MO
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Single bed , TV , mini fridge , snack machines .
They had some cable issues the first night I was there but in their defense it stormed for 3 days but they had it fixed the following morning.
Couple
Teresa from Lynnville, TN
April 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was easy to get to from I -10 , very clean ,friendly staff. Fresh clean towels and bed linens.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
It smelled so bad in the hallways
Couple
Frank from Weslaco, TX
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
I'm extremely happy with this hotel.. I called that I was running late and they hold my room til 10pm .. They were super nice and the room was super clean and will definitely stay again and again here.. Only minutes away from the bourbon street.
I love everything no complaints here.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location close to downtown
Area but it wasn't that bad
Solo Traveler
Lena from Pensacola, FL
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very clean and you could smell the bleach walking in which really matters to me. I also like that is was very close to downtown we partied and drove instead of taking a cab because of how close it was to bourbon and shopping.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Price was good for events going on and location. Good for a 1 night stay.
A couple of the towels were dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from Vicksburg, MS
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Price and cleanliness
No refrigerator, microwave, iron or ironing board.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
December 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Price
Smell and view

Good enough for an overnight stay...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, NE
November 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, rooms and staff
Had a little problem with not getting hot water in the shower. Would liked to of had maybe a small fridge, microwave and coffee maker
Reviews of Motel 6 New Orleans - Near Downtown
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 New Orleans - Near Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.