Motel 6 Nashville - Goodlettsville

Motel 6 Nashville - Goodlettsville

Motel 6 Nashville - Goodlettsville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
323 Cartwright Street
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Nashville - Goodlettsville in Goodlettsville

# 6 of 12 hotels in Goodlettsville
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Nashville - Goodlettsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Nashville - Goodlettsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Nashville - Goodlettsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Maysville, KY
March 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Katrina from Antioch, TN
January 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Everything room area real
None
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norristown, PA
October 10, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kimberly from Cleveland, OH
August 2, 2016
1.0
Nothing at all
Everything
Business Traveler
Gilbert from Finger, TN
July 10, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The cleaner room I was relocated into.
The manager was belligerent to me when I requested a non smoking room as I reserved.
Jay from Price, UT
April 25, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Samantha from Kansas City, KS
March 23, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Room was dirty Is loud Staff is horrible and rude Someone hit my car In the parking lot they have no camera 3 tv channels Dirty No hair dryer No microwave No refrigerator Just horrible
Business Traveler
Judith from Orlando, FL
December 1, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Leaving it .
Room smelled like a wet dog and an ashtray , bathroom had mildew stains on the wall , carpet had tremendous amount of stains ...
Couple
Alycia from Winter Park, FL
October 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing. This was the worst expirence of my life.
There isnt enough characters available to write everything I did not like.

This hotel was so disgusting. The comforter had cigarette burns in it. The room was always damp because there was no venue in the bathroom. The show curtain rod wasn't even attached to the wall anymore. It reeked of cigarettes even though it was a non smoking room. The hotel was occupied by very sketchy people. We declined room service everyday because we were in fear the staff would steal our stuff. One of the employees working in the office could be seen leaving from a different room every hour of the day and night. I'm pretty positive that motel 6 is a drug house. Not to mention I was raped on the cost. I'm surprised I don't have bed bugs from sleeping there for 4 nights. I will never return or recommend this hotel to anyone. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Hickory, TN
September 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
That I could get a room on Labor Day weekend with a big college football game in town with both teams from out of town.
Two people, one towel, one wash cloth. Terrible water pressure. Bathroom floor clean but cracked, worn, well past time to replace. Very small room. Worst of all, non smoking room where everything reeked of stale smoke, including blankets and pillows.
Reviews of Motel 6 Nashville - Goodlettsville
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Nashville - Goodlettsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.