Motel 6 Nashville - Goodlettsville

Motel 6 Nashville - Goodlettsville

Motel 6 Nashville - Goodlettsville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
323 Cartwright Street
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Nashville - Goodlettsville in Goodlettsville

# 8 of 15 hotels in Goodlettsville
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Nashville - Goodlettsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Nashville - Goodlettsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Nashville - Goodlettsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jay from Price, UT
April 25, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Samantha from Kansas City, KS
March 23, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Room was dirty Is loud Staff is horrible and rude Someone hit my car In the parking lot they have no camera 3 tv channels Dirty No hair dryer No microwave No refrigerator Just horrible
Business Traveler
Judith from Orlando, FL
December 1, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Leaving it .
Room smelled like a wet dog and an ashtray , bathroom had mildew stains on the wall , carpet had tremendous amount of stains ...
Couple
Alycia from Winter Park, FL
October 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing. This was the worst expirence of my life.
There isnt enough characters available to write everything I did not like.

This hotel was so disgusting. The comforter had cigarette burns in it. The room was always damp because there was no venue in the bathroom. The show curtain rod wasn't even attached to the wall anymore. It reeked of cigarettes even though it was a non smoking room. The hotel was occupied by very sketchy people. We declined room service everyday because we were in fear the staff would steal our stuff. One of the employees working in the office could be seen leaving from a different room every hour of the day and night. I'm pretty positive that motel 6 is a drug house. Not to mention I was raped on the cost. I'm surprised I don't have bed bugs from sleeping there for 4 nights. I will never return or recommend this hotel to anyone. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Hickory, TN
September 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
That I could get a room on Labor Day weekend with a big college football game in town with both teams from out of town.
Two people, one towel, one wash cloth. Terrible water pressure. Bathroom floor clean but cracked, worn, well past time to replace. Very small room. Worst of all, non smoking room where everything reeked of stale smoke, including blankets and pillows.
Couple
Anita from Harrison, AR
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
CLEAN ROOM
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
March 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
After $20 in taxes and after you buy your own breakfast and shampoo; you would have saved by spending a bit more elsewhere. The neighborhood is scary.
Solo Traveler
Duane from Alpharetta, GA
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff and low rates, though the tax was quite high.
Cleaning obviously lacked attention to detail. Dust on edge of carpet near walls and under bed. Mold spots beginning to form on shower curtain.

Rooms could use an upgrade. TV was old, plumbing fixtures are not water efficient. Windows allow a lot of noise from the nearby interstate to come in. Carpets should be replaced with vinyl flooring for easier cleaning.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Paducah, KY
June 12, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Cost
Old, dirty, 0 amenities. Not even an alarm clock or kleenexes. Very tiny rooms. Charged $3 a day for wifi. Old fashioned tv limited channel options. No dressers to put clothes. No hangers to hang clothes. Do not stay here unless it the last option and
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greding, DE
October 1, 2013
Couple
4.0
nice staff, good location close to the highway and some very good restaurants!
bed was not clean (pethairs on it), wifi for almost 3$ did not work in our room, old furnitures, in my opinion this motel needs a refurbishment

rooms were not particular clean, old facilities, wifi for 3$ did not work in our room... but nevertheless staff was really friendly and location awesome

Reviews of Motel 6 Nashville - Goodlettsville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Nashville - Goodlettsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.