Motel 6 Muskogee

Motel 6 Muskogee

Motel 6 Muskogee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
903 South 32nd Street
Muskogee, OK 74401

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Muskogee in Muskogee

# 10 of 15 hotels in Muskogee
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Muskogee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Muskogee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Muskogee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Sullivan, MO
May 29, 2017
Couple
1.0
Checkout
The black mold and broken air conditioner that flooded the room. And we were overcharged
Solo Traveler
James from Herrington, KS
December 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Close by a store
Remote for tv had no batteries and when I asked,staff for,some they laughed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
December 22, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Easy access and fair price. Good location for access to major roadways. Good staff.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Price
Roaches, old matteress, dirty comferter,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Hugo, OK
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I didn't!
There were cockroaches all over the room . The first room they put us in smelled of paint fumes. The second smelled of cigarettes. Both were full of roaches. I was refunded, and we checked into a different motel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lee from Wyandotte, OK
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location was good.
Roaches, pool was closed, craters in the driveway and we didn't get the room that we reserved. The one we got was extra small.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, CA
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
just the friendly staff.
I had bugs in the room, I had a hard time to sleep.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Our room was very clean
Construction noise started before nine am on a Sunday morning and the internet (for which we were charged) continually required us to sign back in with in minutes.

It was clean and more than adequate for an overnight stay. The internet needs to be improved. Overall it was fine for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlesville, OK
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
friendly staff
dirty & beds are very uncomfortable, linens were not clean

won't stay there again

Solo Traveler
Garry from Dover, FL
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet, clean. Friendly staff.
The internet should be included with the room. The difference in paying $-- per night and $-- per night is trivial, and to have it separated out honestly makes the motel appear "cheap".
Reviews of Motel 6 Muskogee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Muskogee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.