Motel 6 Moses Lake

Motel 6 Moses Lake in Moses Lake

Motel 6 Moses Lake

Motel 6 Moses Lake Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2822 West Driggs Drive
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Moses Lake in Moses Lake

# 6 of 17 hotels in Moses Lake
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Moses Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Moses Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Moses Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Spokane Valley, WA
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the location and that the staff left us alone
nope

had a great yard by the pool so that my kids and grandkids could play

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Eureka, MT
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Eugene from Aberdeen, WA
June 30, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brandi from Orting, WA
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
It was convenient for what I needed.
The beds are very uncomfortable. You could feel the springs so was hard to get a good night sleep. The shower head in shower was way to low for your average height person. The toilet has to be flushed several times to dispose of waist.

I will not recommend this motel and I will not stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laclede, ID
August 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
No

Everything was great except for there was some confusion at the front desk about available rooms so we had to wait quite awhile to get checked in. But the employee was very apologetic and nice about it. So overall I enjoyed my experience there & I would definitely recommend this motel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tumwater, WA
November 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
Price
absolutely no amenities.

Staff stood right outside lobby area smoking. Room provided a bed, shower and TV with limited channels and poor reception.

Couple
Mike from Brinnon, WA
October 8, 2012
Couple
9.0
We only stayed one night, but the room was great for the price. I like the fact that they welcome pets for no extra charge.
I can't think of anything I did not like. It was comfortable within walking distance of a store.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Minerva, NY
August 20, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
Good location, good desk person.

Good value for the money - good location for the traveler.

Solo Traveler
Beth from Medford, OR
August 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to freeway
pool closed at 9:00

I would stay there again

Senior Travelers
Ivor from Chehalis, WA
July 3, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Close to Interstate 90 and clean.

Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Easy access to the Interstate Highway (both on and off). The price was excellent. Met all of our expectations.

Reviews of Motel 6 Moses Lake
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Moses Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg