Motel 6 Monroe Louisiana

Motel 6 Monroe Louisiana

Motel 6 Monroe Louisiana Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.1/10
1501 Martin Luther King Drive
Tanglewood, LA 71202

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Monroe Louisiana in Monroe

# 14 of 14 hotels in Monroe
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Monroe Louisiana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Monroe Louisiana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Monroe Louisiana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Appeared unsafe. Door latch didn't work properly. Parking lot lighting was substandard. Room had sterile, cold feel. Shower clean and working but way too small.
Couple
Robert from Monreo, LA
June 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
the first night was excellent me and my wife had a great time. the 2nd and 3rd nights we awakened by somebody trying to come into our room. the front office did not have the room rented out to us so the room was rented other customers those 2 nights.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from La Place, LA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Friendly workers
Ac was broken it was outdated,smelly bathroom was nothing I would use no towels me and my kids had to go to my sisters hotel to shower
Couple
Latoyia from Houston, TX
July 11, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durant, OK
March 31, 2014
Couple
1.0
abosoluty nothing. Had to clean the sink drain out . Full of hair and black crap. No hot water. Fixture broken and not working. Room stunk so bad, we wiped it down with Clorox wipes. Sidewalks had trash and puke everywhere.
Read above. Hotel from hell.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brea, CA
February 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Dirty, loud guests, broken doors, I thought I would be murdered. Bad hotel. Very bad.
Couple
Crystal from Springdale, AR
October 17, 2013
Couple
4.0
the front desk clerk was so friendly!! Star rating on her!!!
the beds springs stuck outwhen you laid on the bed. seriously.

eh. it worked in a pinch.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Loxahatchee, FL
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Courteous staff.
It was very dirty.

The first room the rugs were stained and there was cobwebs behind the bathroom door like it had not been cleaned in a while. I drew the line with the roaches. The second room was cleaner but the AC was not working and it was 105 degrees. Finally the third room was clean enough with a working AC. Even then I cleaned the urine off the toilet. Overall, they are paying people to clean these rooms, maybe they need to check up on their employees work ethics. ...read more

Reviews of Motel 6 Monroe Louisiana
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Monroe Louisiana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.