Motel 6 Moncton

Motel 6 Moncton in Moncton

Motel 6 Moncton

Motel 6 Moncton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2530 Mountain Road
Moncton, NB E1G 1B4

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Moncton in Moncton

# 8 of 35 hotels in Moncton
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Moncton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Moncton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Saint John, Canada
July 6, 2014
10.0
The fact that I asked for a microwave in my room and it wasn't a problem :)
Nope

My wife and I stay here every time we travel to Moncton..before we left we reserved 4 double rooms for when we visit with family members in December :)

Couple
John from Saint John, Canada
February 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
My wife and I were so pleasantly surprised with our room. It was flooring and not carpet(Very Nice). We were also happy with the fact there was a full size fridge and microwave. The room was clean and we liked the retro look.Will be returning to hotel 6!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornwall, Canada
December 24, 2013
Couple
2.0
They took dogs a no xtra cost.
The poor quality bedding(pillows),but the paper thin walls really shine through,when a work crew arrives at 4:30 am and they discuss loudly how,they would have performed with each of the women they met.
Couple
Bets from Red Wing, MN
June 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
Everything! This hotel more than met my expectations. Nice beds, clean rooms, easy to get to.
I liked it all.

What a wonderful surprise to pull right up to the front of this hotel in a safe and pleasant area near restaurants, etc. The beds were perfect. The room was as promised. Everything was clean. Although it was advertised as "no breakfast," there were apples, muffins, coffee and juice available in the morning. The staff was most courteous and helpful.

Couple
Tamara from Fredericton, Canada
June 17, 2012
Couple
8.0
Friendly, convenient, clean.

Hotel room was clean and modern, nothing fancy but great. Free coffee all day. vending machines in lobby. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Couple
Bruno from Paquetville, Canada
November 30, 2011
Couple
8.0
No carpet, good for people who are allergic to dust.
We had a bunch of teenagers above our room and did a lot of noise.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharron from Arnprior, Canada
August 30, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was spotless, and the beds excellent.
Nothing.

This hotel is easy to find, efficiently run, and spotless. There is easy computer access in the rooms or in the lobby, free coffee, tea, and well located vending machines.

Senior Travelers
Roy from Miramichi, Canada
August 9, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
Close to casino and attractions,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Northriver, Canada
July 31, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The tub is great.
Room was small.

Staff was very friendly, room was clean and was located close to major attractions.

Couple
Lee from Santa Rosa, CA
July 29, 2011
Couple
7.0
It was modern and well-located for our purposes; not much in breakfast choices.
Only bread items for breakfast.

It was close to the freeway which helped us on our way and was close to restaurants.

Reviews of Motel 6 Moncton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg