Quality Inn Moncton

Quality Inn Moncton

Quality Inn Moncton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2530 Mountain Road
Moncton, NB E1G1B4

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Moncton in Moncton

# 9 of 35 hotels in Moncton
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Moncton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Moncton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pointe A Tom, Canada
November 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
good price and realy clean and well located
no
Couple
Wayne from Miramichi, Canada
October 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Grove, Canada
September 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
comfortable bed
there were no glass glasses in the room, only plastic
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tottenham, Canada
August 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Proximity to the expressway and casino.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eel River Crossing, Canada
August 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
King size bed!! Offered freely. Indoor pool. The bed was comfy!
The way the breakfast was done.. no line and too cluthered with people. The eggs didnt taste anything and the girl removed the plate half full to go get it fuller... weird.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mylene from Quebec, Canada
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Près de magic mountain. Bon déjeuner inclus
Couple
Bonnie from Dartmouth, Canada
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The were friendly, clean, and a great price!
The pool was a bit cold for a heated pool and the hot tub was not working, but besides that...well kept and great trip!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baker Brook, Canada
January 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Everything overall... perfect location for what we had to do in Moncton... For a continental breakfast, it was very good and the pancake maker remarkable !!!
It was a good thing we had two beds... first one we tried was not very confortable (like deeper in the middle...) so the next night we tried the other one and it was better...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Louis, Canada
December 22, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
location
small rooms
Couple
Robert from Bathurst, Canada
December 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
After checking in I discovered that my room did not have a bathtub I asked for a new room and was informed that that was all I could get and my reservation was not refundable I was not told when booking that this was a disabled room
Reviews of Quality Inn Moncton
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.