Quality Inn Moncton

Quality Inn Moncton

Quality Inn Moncton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2530 Mountain Road
Moncton, NB E1G1B4

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Moncton in Moncton

# 6 of 36 hotels in Moncton
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Moncton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Moncton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bonnie from Dartmouth, Canada
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The were friendly, clean, and a great price!
The pool was a bit cold for a heated pool and the hot tub was not working, but besides that...well kept and great trip!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baker Brook, Canada
January 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Everything overall... perfect location for what we had to do in Moncton... For a continental breakfast, it was very good and the pancake maker remarkable !!!
It was a good thing we had two beds... first one we tried was not very confortable (like deeper in the middle...) so the next night we tried the other one and it was better...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Louis, Canada
December 22, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
location
small rooms
Couple
Robert from Bathurst, Canada
December 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
After checking in I discovered that my room did not have a bathtub I asked for a new room and was informed that that was all I could get and my reservation was not refundable I was not told when booking that this was a disabled room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anne from New Glasgow, Canada
November 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the reception as soon as you enter the premises. Staff are super friendly
I was very satisfied
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pointe-Sapin, Canada
November 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good price and walking distance from Casino
There was a little mildew on the shower walll that could be removed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbellton, Canada
November 2, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gilbert from L'Etang Du Nord, Canada
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
proximité de l'autoroute
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
October 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The decorators have made a valiant effort to spruce up this hotel from it's former self. I like it tons more than The Amsterdam, next door. I like the combination flooring in the room. the halls are stylish and keep the noise to a minimum.
The rooms are tiny, and cramming in a half fridge, microwave and tables and chairs feels like it is extra crowded. The breakfast room was crowded twice when I went downstairs for breakfast. Company meanies about coffee packs, which are the wrong size.
Couple
Sylvia from Calais, ME
September 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Proximity to the casino. Hot breakfast. Wonderful bed.
Rubbery eggs. The set-up of the breakfast room was scattered and hard to find things.

Good price. Quiet, pleasant staff behind the receiving counter. A nice experience.

Reviews of Quality Inn Moncton
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.