Motel 6 Minneapolis - Brooklyn Center

Motel 6 Minneapolis - Brooklyn Center

Motel 6 Minneapolis - Brooklyn Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
2741 Freeway Boulevard
Brooklyn Center, MN 55430

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Minneapolis - Brooklyn Center in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Minneapolis - Brooklyn Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Minneapolis - Brooklyn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Minneapolis - Brooklyn Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jessica from Minneapolis, MN
July 27, 2017
Couple
7.0
Close by main highwawys, large bathrooms. Good rate l.
Needs cleaning.
Barbara from Grand Forks, ND
October 11, 2016
1.0
The location was horrible, the clientele was very sketchy. There were a lot of scary people loitering inside and out of the building. Cops on the property. It looked like a pay by the hour Motel... NEVER AGAIN would I stay there. Disgusting dirty
Couple
Jaclyn from Minneapolis, MN
September 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
The newly remodeled rooms.
The police had raided the room I was given. And it was not cleaned after they were done the room was still tossed around plastic gloves everywhere bed sheets on the floor. It was horrible when we walked in.
Business Traveler
Terry from Lexington, KY
September 3, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
close to where i needed to be
no in room wifi, no breakfast, mattresses were worn out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Fort Totten, ND
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing...horrible place. Felt like we were going to be robbed at any moment
Everything from the blood in the bathroom to the messy unmade room we first received.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Albert Lea, MN
July 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
the shower wasnt clean, the motel was very loud after hours
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eyota, MN
April 25, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, propmt service
There was gum on our wall that was never taken care of despite us calling about it shortly after arrivingg.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
March 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location is the best thing about this hotel but I would not recommend it. There are plenty of other hotels not far from this one.
The customer service and the environment were terrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chasity from Andover, MN
September 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really like the front desk girl or something like that she was very helpful and always keep a smile on her face she is wonderful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Staff was unfriendly, hallways were stinky,
Reviews of Motel 6 Minneapolis - Brooklyn Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Minneapolis - Brooklyn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.