Motel 6 Minneapolis Airport - Mall Of America

Motel 6 Minneapolis Airport - Mall Of America

Motel 6 Minneapolis Airport - Mall Of America Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
7640 Cedar Avenue South
Richfield, MN 55423

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Minneapolis Airport - Mall Of America in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Minneapolis Airport - Mall Of America
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Minneapolis Airport - Mall Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Minneapolis Airport - Mall Of America

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
June 19, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location.
Smoking at front entrance. Noisy. A cockroach. Swearing by customers. One day of four the room was not at all attended.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedro-Woolley, WA
December 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The people at the front desk are exceptionally polite and useful whenever a question is brought up.
The towels in the bathroom are covered in hair and there are bugs crawling around the floor and in the bathtub. The lack of extra amenities and being forced to pay extra for WiFi are all negatives, if expected for the price. The hallways reeked of smoke.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Brooklyn, NY
September 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff. Very nice, friendly. Room of good size.
Very strange smell in hallway - combo of cigarettes, pot smoke and heavy floral air freshener.... Strange layout of building. Security bolt locks and insistence of using them out me a little off...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Ulm, MN
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
April 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
Do not stay here. Friendly staff but room was dirty and there was cops called on both nights we stayed here.
Im just going to replete...DON'T STAY HERE!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackensack, MN
April 5, 2016
Couple
3.0
The staff was wonderful and went out of her way to see that we were comfortable. Also, very clean.
I reserved a handicapped room, but there was nothing available on first floor. No elevator, so we had to climb stairs. Just the basics, I guess they advertise that, don't they. Bare wood floors, no free wifi, no microwave or refrigerator, no hair dryer.
Couple
Tiffany from Racine, WI
October 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was great
The entrance to my room was not lock
Solo Traveler
Bill from Minnesota City, MN
September 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Far exceeded my expectations for the price .Virtually no odor for a smoking room. Very friendly efficient knowledgeable staff. Building, grounds, room, bathroom were spotless. Everything in perfect working order. I highly recommend them and would go back.
Vending machine lacking toiletries, real food, (sandwiches?). Shower had no pressure. No access to computer printer. WiFi not free ($2.99/day). No public space for relaxing outside. No elevator. Poor TV channel choices. Desk chair only furniture in room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
September 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Our room was in a newly renovated portion of the motel, very modern and clean.
The DISH TV Commercial 311 failed 4 times during the little time we watched TV. Having once had DISH TV in our homes we were not at all surprised! Each time it seemed to load and work fine until its next failure. We do NOT blame Motel 6 for this mess. DFD
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Walnutport, PA
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Seemed very seedy, there were shady people "hanging out" in front smoking, did not like the flooring in the room, the fake wood vinyl was un pleasant...
Reviews of Motel 6 Minneapolis Airport - Mall Of America
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Minneapolis Airport - Mall Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.